X hits on this document

PDF document

Tove Maria Ryding Climate Action Network – International Network of 550 civil society ... - page 8 / 8

29 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

8 / 8

Policy Working Groups

Adaptation Harjeet Singh, harjeet.singh@actionaid.org Sven Harmeling, harmeling@germanwatch.org Rachel Berger, rachel.berger@practicalaction.org.uk

Bunkers Art Williams, Sierra Club, earthart@yahoo.com

Technology Victor Menotti, IFG, vmenotti@ifg.org

Finance Steve Herz, Steve.herz@sbcglobal.net Mahlet Eyassu, mahleteyassu@gmail.com

Tirthankar Mandal, WWF,

Shared Vision

tmandal@wwfindia.net

Nina Jamal, IndyAct, nina.jamal@gmail.com

REDD Gaines Campbell, Vitae Civilis, gaines@vitaecivilis.org.br John Lanchbery, RSPB, john.lanchbery@rspb.org.uk

Capacity Building Pat Finnegan, coord@grian.ie Mona Matepi, tarofeet@gmail.com

Flex Mechs Eva Filzmoser, CDM-Watch, eva.filzmoser@cdm-watch.org Naoyuki Yamagishi, WWF, yamagishi@wwf.or.jp

LULUCF Chris Henschel, CPAWS, chenschel@cpaws.org Melanie Coath, RSPB, melanie.coath@rspb.org.uk

Mitigation Nina Jamal, IndyAct, nina.jamal@gmail.com Erica Hope, CAN-E, erica@caneurope.org

MRV Erika Rosenthal, Earth Justice, erosenthal@earthjustice.org Niranjali Amerasinghe, CIEL, namerasinghe@ciel.org Martin Wagner, mwagner@earthjustice.org

Legal Stephen Porter, CIEL, sporter@ciel.org Srinivas Krishnaswamy, srinivas@vasudhaindia.org

Political Coordination Group Julie-Anne Richards, CAN, jrichards@climatenetwork.org

Document info
Document views29
Page views29
Page last viewedTue Jan 17 13:02:11 UTC 2017
Pages8
Paragraphs85
Words582

Comments