X hits on this document

PDF document

One Hundred and Fourth Annual Meeting - page 63 / 67

203 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

63 / 67

2006-2007 SAAS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President – Dr. Vance H. Watson, Vice President, Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine, Mississippi State University, Box 9800, Mississippi State, MS, 39762, Phone: 662-325-3006, E-mail: vwatson@dafvm.msstate.edu

President-Elect - Dr. Milo Schult, Univ of Arkansas, Vice Pres for Agriculture, 2404 N. University Ave, Little Rock, AR 72207-3608, Phone: 501-686-2540, Fax: 501-686-2543, E-mail: mjshult@uasys.edu

Secretary/Treasurer - Mr. Mark Legendre, LSU AgCenter, Chief Fiscal Officer, P. O. Box 25203, Baton Rouge, LA, 70894-5203, Phone: 225-578- 4164, Fax: 225-578-4143, E-mail: mlegendre@agcenter.lsu.edu

Member-at-Large - David Wm. Reed, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Horticultual Sciences, College Station, TX, 77843-2133, Phone: 979-845-0139, Fax: 979- 845-0627, E-mail: dwreed@tamu.edu

Past President (05-06) - M. Scott Smith, Univ of Kentucky, Dean, College of Agriculture, S123 Agric Science Center North 0091, Lexington, KY, 40506, Phone: 859-257-4772, Fax: 859-323-2885, E-mail: mssmith@uky.edu

121

2006-2007 SAAS SECTION OFFICERS

Academic Department Heads:

President - Steve Turner, Mississippi State Univ, Ag Econ Dept, 103 Lloyd Ricks, Mississippi State, MS, 39762, Phone: 662-325-2049, Fax: 662-325-8777, E-mail: turner@agecon.msstate.edu

Vice President - Keith Lusby, University of Arkansas, Animal Sci Dept, 1120 W. Maple, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, Phone: 479-575-3745, E-mail: klusby@uark.edu

Secretary - David Williams, Auburn Univ, Dept of Horticulture, 101 Funchess Hall, Auburn, AL, 36849, Phone: 334-844-3032, E-mail: jdwillia@acesag.auburn.edu

Ag Communications:

President - Mr. Robert J. Soileau, LSU AgCenter, AgCenter Communications, 127 Knapp Hall - LSU, Baton Rouge, LA, 70803, Phone: 225-578-5670, Fax: 225-578-4524, E-mail: bsoileau@agcenter.lsu.edu

Vice President - Dr. Tracy Rutherford, Texas A&M Univ, 143 Scoates Hall, College Station, TX, 77843, Phone: 979-458-2744, Fax: 979-845-6296, E-mail: trutherford@aged.tamu.edu

Secretary - Dr. Virginia Morgan, Alabama Coop Extension Serv, Extension Communications, 16 Duncan Hall Annex, Auburn University, AL, 36849, Phone: 334-844-5699, Fax: 334-844-9650, E-mail: morgamv@auburn.edu

Executive Treasurer - Dr. Ricky Telg, Univ of Florida, 305 Rolfs Hall, Gainesville, FL, 32611, Phone: 352-392-0502 x2224, Fax: 352-392-9585, E-mail: rtelg@ifas.ufl.edu

Past President - Dr. Jefferson Miller, Univ of Arkansas, 205 Agriculture Bldg, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, Phone: 479-575-5640, E-mail: jdmiller@uark.edu

Agricultural Economics:

President - Damona Doye, Oklahoma State Univ, Ag Economics Dept, 529 Ag Hall, Stillwater, OK, 74078-0505, Phone: 405-744-9813, Fax: 405-744- 9835, E-mail: damona.doye@okstate.edu

122

Document info
Document views203
Page views203
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 17:10:18 UTC 2016
Pages67
Paragraphs2430
Words30302

Comments