X hits on this document

PDF document

One Hundred and Fourth Annual Meeting - page 64 / 67

155 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

64 / 67

2006-2007 SAAS SECTION OFFICERS

Agricultural Economics (cont’d):

Program Co-Chair - Carl Dillon, Univ of Kentucky, Dept of Ag Economics, 403 C.E. Barnhart Bldg., Lexington, KY, 40546-0276, Phone: 859-257-3267, Fax: 359-323-1913, E-mail: cdillon@uky.edu

Program Co-Chair - Sayed Saghaian, Univ of Kentucky, Dept of Ag Economics, 403 C.E. Barnhart Bldg., Lexington, KY, 40546-0276, Phone: 859-257-3267, Fax: 359-323-1913, E-mail: ssaghaian@uky.edu

Co-Secretary - Wojciech Florkowski, Univ of Georgia, Ag & Applied Economics, 212 Stuckey Bldg, Griffin, GA, 30223-1797, Phone: 770-228-7231, Fax: 770-228-7908, E-mail: wflorko@griffin.uga.edu

Co-Secretary - Jeff Jordan, Univ of Georgia, Ag & Applied Economics, 212 Stuckey Bldg, Griffin, GA, 30223-1797, Phone: 770-228-7231, Fax: 770-228- 7908, E-mail: jjordan@griffin.uga.edu

Past President (05-06) - Kim L. Jensen, Univ of Tennessee, Ag Economics Dept, 2621 Morgan Circle, Knoxville, TN, 37996-4518, Phone: 865-974-3716, Fax: 865-974-4829, E-mail: kjensen@utk.edu

Agricultural Education:

President - Dr. Thomas R. Dobbins, Clemson Univ, Agric Education Program, 228 McAdams Hall, Clemson, SC, 29689, Phone: 864-656-3300, Fax: 864-656-5675, E-mail: tdbbns@clemson.edu

Vice President & Program Chair - Dr. Antoine Alston, North Carolina A&T Univ, 251 Carver Hall, Greensboro, NC, 27411, Phone: 336-334-7711, E-mail: alstona@ncat.edu

Secretary - Dr. Dennis Duncan, Univ of Georgia, 106 Four Towers, Athens, GA, 30602, Phone: 706-542-1204, E-mail: dwd@uga.edu

Past President (05-06) - Dr. Randol G. Waters, Univ of Tennessee, Agric & Extension Education, 325 Morgan Hall, Knoxville, TN, 37996-4511, Phone: 865-974-7371, Fax: 865-974-7383, E-mail: rgwaters@tennessee.edu

123

2006-2007 SAAS SECTION OFFICERS

Agronomy:

President - John Beasley, Univ of Georgia, Crop & Soil Science Dept, PO Box 1209, Tifton, GA, 31793, Phone: 229-386-3328, Fax: 229-386-7308, E-mail: jbeasley@uga.edu

Vice President - Kip Balkcom, USDA-ARS, Nat'l Soil Dynamics Laboratory, 411 S. Donahue Dr., Auburn, AL, 36832, Phone: 334-844-4666, Fax: 334-887-8597, E-mail: kbalkcom@ars.usda.gov

Treasurer - Dennis Osborne, North Carolina State Univ, 711 E. Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27608, Phone: 919-834-0066, E-mail: rock@intrex.net

Past President (05-06) - Daren Redfearn, Oklahoma State Univ, Dept of Plant & Soil Sciences, 336 Agricultural Hall, Stillwater, OK, 74078, Phone: 405-744-9648, Fax: 405-744-9648, E-mail: daren.redfearn@okstate.edu

Animal Science:

President - Dale A. Coleman, Auburn Univ, Animal Sciences, 212 Upchurch Hall, Auburn, AL, 36849- 5415, Phone: 334-844-1512, Fax: 334-844-1519, E-mail: colemda@auburn.edu

President-Elect - Chad C. Chase, Jr., USDA, ARS, STARS, 22271 Chinsegut Hill Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34601, Phone: 352-796-3385, Fax: 352-796-2930, E-mail: cccj@mail.ifas.ufl.edu

Secretary & Program Chair - Elizabeth B. Kegley, Univ of Arkansas, Dept of Animal Science, Room B114, AFLS, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, Phone: 479- 575-3050, Fax: 479-575-5756, E-mail: ekegley@uark.edu

Secretary/Treasurer Elect - Dr. David Morrison, LSU AgCenter, Assoc Vice Chancellor, P. O. Box 25055, Baton Rouge, LA, 70894-5055, Phone: 225-578-4182, Fax: 225-578-6032, E-mail: dmorrison@agcenter.lsu.edu

Past President (05-06) - Ronald D. Randel, Texas Ag Experiment Station, P. O. Box 200, Overton, TX, 75684-0200, Phone: 903-834-6191, Fax: 903-834-7140, E-mail: r-randel@tamu.edu

124

Document info
Document views155
Page views155
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 11:03:16 UTC 2016
Pages67
Paragraphs2430
Words30302

Comments