X hits on this document

PDF document

One Hundred and Fourth Annual Meeting - page 65 / 67

201 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

65 / 67

President (since 2001) - Dr. Jeffrey O. Boles, Tenn Technological Univ, Professor & Chair, Dept. of Biochemistry, TTU Box 5055, Cookville, TN, 38505, Phone: 931-372-3844, Fax: 931-372-6257, E-mail: jboles@tntech.edu

Councilor - Gerald J. Holmes, North Carolina State Univ, Box 7616, Raleigh, NC, 27695, Phone: 919-515-9779, Fax: 919-515-7716, E-mail: gerald_holmes@ncsu.edu

Program Chair (since 2002) - Dr. S. K. Ballal, Tenn Technological Univ, Dept of Biology, TTU Box 5055, Cookville, TN, 38505, Phone: 931-372-3444, Fax: 931-372-6257, E-mail: skballal@tntech.edu

Past President (05-06) - Timothy B. Brenneman, Univ of Georgia, Plant Pathology Dept, CPES - PO Box 748, Tifton, GA, 31794, Phone: 229-386-3121, Fax: 229-386-7285, E-mail: arachis@tifton.uga.edu

Horticulture:

Rural Sociology:

President - D. Scott NeSmith, Univ of Georgia- Griffin Campus, Dept of Horticulture, 1109 Experiment Street, Griffin, GA, 30233-1797, Phone: 770-228- 7243, Fax: 770-412-4764, E-mail: snesmith@griffin.uga.edu

President - Don E. Albrecht, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Recreation, Park & Tourism Services, 2261 TAMU, College Station, TX, 77843-2261, Phone: 979-845- 9781, Fax: 979-845-0446, E-mail: donalbrecht@tamu.edu

Secretary & Program Chair - David Wm. Reed, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Horticultual Sciences, College Station, TX, 77843-2133, Phone: 979-845- 0139, Fax: 979-845-0627, E-mail: dwreed@tamu.edu

Program Chair - Dr. Gene L. Theodori, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Recreation, Park & Tourism Services, 2261 TAMU, College Station, TX, 77843-2261, Phone: 979-845-2240, Fax: 979-845-0446, E-mail: g-theodori@tamu.edu

Past President (05-06) - David Wm. Reed, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Horticultual Sciences, College Station, TX, 77843-2133, Phone: 979-845-0139, Fax: 979-845-0627, E-mail: dwreed@tamu.edu

Plant Pathology:

President - Craig S. Rothrock, Univ of Arkansas, Plant Pathology Dept, 217 Plant Science Bldg, Fayetteville, AR, 72701, Phone: 479-575-6687, Fax: 479-575-7601, E-mail: rothrock@comp.uark.edu

President Elect - Christopher A. Clark, LSU AgCenter, Plant Pathology Dept, 302 Life Science Bldg, Baton Rouge, LA, 70803, Phone: 225-578- 1381, Fax: 225-578-1415, E-mail: cclark@agcenter.lsu.edu

Vice President - Kenneth W. Seebold, Univ of Kentucky, Plant Pathology Dept, 205 Plant Sci Bldg 0312, Lexington, DY, 40506, Phone: 859-257-7445 x80721, Fax: 859-323-1961, E-mail: kwseebold@uky.edu

Secretary/Treasurer - Thomas S. Isakeit, Texas A&M Univ, Dept of Plant Pathology & Microbiology, College Station, TX, 77843-2132, Phone: 979-862- 1340, Fax: 979-845-6483, E-mail: t-isakeit@tamu.edu

125

2006-2007 SAAS SECTION OFFICERS

Plant Pathology (cont’d):

Secretary/Treasurer - Edward B. Reeves, Morehead State Univ, Center for Educ Res & Leadership, Morehead, KY, 40351-1689, Phone: 606-783-2546, Fax: 606-783-5070, E-mail: e.reeves@moreheadstate.edu

Past President (05-06) - Patricia Hyjer Dyk, Univ of Kentucky, Dept of Community & Leadership Development, 500 Garrigus Bldg, Lexington, KY, 40546-0215, Phone: 859-257-3228, Fax: 859-257-1164, E-mail: pdyk@uky.edu

126

Biochemistry:

2006-2007 SAAS SECTION OFFICERS

Document info
Document views201
Page views201
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 14:01:09 UTC 2016
Pages67
Paragraphs2430
Words30302

Comments