X hits on this document

Word document

Travel Program – Agency Travel Coordinators - page 2 / 3

36 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 3

Department

Program Administrator

Address

Phone

Email

Senate Chief Clerk

Moni Rohr

17 W. Main St.

Room 401

Madison, WI 53707

608-266-2517

Moni.rohr@legis.state.wi.us

Military Affairs

Karen Behling

2400 Wright St.

Madison, WI 53704

608-242-3159

behlik@dma.state.wi.us

Natural Resources, Dept. of

Diane Rappe

101 S. Webster St.

FN 1

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-7678

rapped@mail01.dnr.state.wi.us

Office of Employment Relations

Randy Peltier

101 E. Wilson St.

4th  Floor

Madison, WI 53702

608-266-9602

Randy.peltier@wisconsin.gov

Office of Employment Relations

Jan Monica Mason

101 E. Wilson St.

4th  Floor

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-2156

JanMonica.Mason@wisconsin.gov

Office of Justice Assistance

Jodi Gorski

131 W. Wilson St.

Room 610

Madison, WI 53702

608-261-6266

Jodi.gorski@oja.state.wi.us

Public Instruction, Dept. of

Joel Chapiewsky

125 S. Webster St.

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-3457

Joel.chapiewsky@dpi.state.wi.us

Public Instructions, Dept. of

Jessica Harlan

125 S. Webster St.

Madison, WI

608-266-7304

Jessica.harlan@wisconsin.gov

Public Lands, Board of Commissioners

Vicki Halverson

125 S. Webster St.

Rm. 200

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-1370

Vicki.halverson@bcpi.state.wi.us

Public Service Commission

Kendra Kearney

610 N. Whitney Way

2nd Floor

Madison, WI 53705

608-267-8984

Kendra.kearney@psc.state.wi.us

Regulation & Licensing

Bev Haberman

1400 E. Washington Ave. Rm. 184

Madison, WI 53704

608-266-0146

Bev.haberman@drl.state.wi.us

Revenue

Linda Bauer

2135 Rimrock Rd.

Madison, WI 53713

608-266-5416

lbauer@dor.state.wi.us

Revisor of Statues

Bruce Munson

131 W Wilson St.

Room 800

Madison, WI 53703

608-267-3536

Bruce.munson@legis.state.wi.us

Secretary of State

Marlene Koplin

30 W. Mifflin St.

10th Floor

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-6810

Marlene.koplin@sos.state.wi.us

State Elections Board

James Nilsestuen

17 W. Main St.

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-3661

james.nilsestuen@seb.state.wi.us

State Fair Park

Lucy Radliff

P.O. Box 14990

West Allis, WI 53214

414-266-7013

Lucy.radliff@wisconsin.gov

State Public Defender, Office of

Kieu Vu

315 North Henry St.

2nd Floor

Madison, WI 53703

608-267-7734

vuk@mail.opd.state.wi.us

State Treasurer’s Office

Mike Collins

1 South Pinckney St.

Madison, WI 53702

608-264-6995

Mike.collins@ost.state.wi.us

State of Wisconsin

Investment Board

Rhiannon Friedel

121 E. Wilson St.

1st Floor

Madison, WI 53702

608-261-0181

Rhiannon.friedel@swib.state.wi.us

State of Wisconsin

Investment Board

Karrie Richardson

121 E. Wilson St.

1st Floor

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-2059

Karrie.richardson@swib.state.wi.us

Supreme Court

Brian Lamprech

110 East Main St.

Room 430

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-6865

Brian.lamprech@wicourts.gov

Document info
Document views36
Page views37
Page last viewedThu Jan 19 05:52:45 UTC 2017
Pages3
Paragraphs375
Words838

Comments