X hits on this document

Word document

Travel Program – Agency Travel Coordinators - page 3 / 3

32 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 3

Department

Program Administrator

Address

Phone

Email

Technical College System Board

Roxanne Joyce

345 W. Washington Ave.

Madison, WI 53703

608-267-2921

Roxanne.joyce@wtcsystem.org

Technical College System Board

Paula Rodefeld

345 W. Washington Ave.

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-8605

Paula.rodefeld@wtcsystem.org

Tourism

Glenn Aumann

201 W. Washington Ave. 2nd Floor

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-7933

gaumann@travelwisconsin.com

Transportation

Paul Heczko

4802 Sheboygan Ave. Room 741

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-5132

Paul.heczko@dot.state.wi.us

Transportation

Marguerite Lafky

4802 Sheboygan Ave. Room 851

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-3869

Marguerite.lafky@dot.state.wi.us

Transportation

Noreen Reineke

4802 Sheboygan Ave. Room 751

Madison, WI 53702

608-266-2878

Noreen.reineke@dot.state.wi.us

UW-Madison

Yvonne Quamme

340a Peterson Building, AW

750 University Ave.

Madison, WI 53706

608-265-9800

yquamme@bussvc.wisc.edu

UWSA

Doug Hendrix

780 Regent St.

Room 221

Madison, WI 53715

608-262-1803

dhendrix@uwsa.edu

UWSA

Gary Prisbe

780 Regent St.

Room 221

Madison, WI 53715

608-263-0873

gprisbe@uwsa.edu

Veterans Affairs

Seth Perelman

30 W. Mifflin St.

6th Floor

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-3081

Seth.perelman@dva.state.wi.us

Veterans Affairs

Mike Trepanier

30 W. Mifflin St.

6th Floor

Madison, WI 53703

608-266-9605

Mike.trepanier@dva.state.wi.us

WHEDA

Floyd DeBow

201 W. Washington Ave. Room 700

Madison, WI 53702

608-267-2921

Floyd.debow@wheda.com

Workforce Development

Steve Errthum

201 E. Washington Ave. G400

Madison, WI 53702

608-261-4581

Steve.errthum@dwd.state.wi.us

Document info
Document views32
Page views33
Page last viewedFri Dec 02 19:25:35 UTC 2016
Pages3
Paragraphs375
Words838

Comments