X hits on this document

2 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 1

Paul Thompson

Brandon Thomason

ext. 305

ext. 304

pault@nationalbus.com

brandon@nationalbus.com

Regional School & Contractor Sales Manager

Regional School & Contractor Sales Manager

Kansas Minnesota Missouri Oklahoma

Colorado Georgia Montana Texas

Jim Killough

ext. 324

jim@nationalbus.com

Regional School Sales Manager

    • Arkansas

    • Iowa

  • Louisiana

  • Nebraska

  • North Dakota

  • South Dakota

Rayveen Ballard

ext. 306

rayveen@nationalbus.com

Regional School Sales Manager

    • Arizona

    • Florida

    • Hawaii

    • Michigan

  • North Carolina

  • South Carolina

Craig Van Doorn

ext. 309

craig@nationalbus.com Sales Director

David Hillis

ext. 322

david@nationalbus.com

Regional Contractor Sales Manager

  • Illinois

  • Indiana

  • Kentucky

  • Michigan

Matt Mc Brien

ext. 323

matt@nationalbus.com

Regional Contractor Sales Manager

    • Delaware

      • Florida

      • Hawaii

      • Maine

    • Maryland

  • Massachusetts

  • New Hampshire

    • New Jersey

    • New York

  • North Carolina

      • Ohio

    • Pennsylvania

    • Rhode Island

  • South Carolina

    • Vermont

      • Virginia

    • West Virginia

Schools call our Sales Director at ext. 309

Michael Spradlin

ext. 312

mspradlin@nationalbus.com

Regional Contractor Sales Manager

      • Alaska

    • Arizona

      • Idaho

  • New Mexico

  • North Dakota

    • Oregon

  • South Dakota

    • Tennessee

      • Utah

  • Washington

Document info
Document views2
Page views2
Page last viewedMon Oct 24 15:02:26 UTC 2016
Pages1
Paragraphs120
Words200

Comments