X hits on this document

Word document

“Les Amériques Francophones” - page 5 / 20

52 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

5 / 20

alabama federation of french clubs 2010 member clubs roster

School

Sponsor

Address

Phone No

#

email

1. Advent Episcopal

Anne Barton

2019 6th Ave. N. Bham 35203

205 252 2535

25

alabarton@aol.com

2. Altamont School

Peter Rosborough

P.O. Box 131429 Bham 35213

205 879 2006

60

prosborough@altamontschool.org

    Altamont School

Jeanne Classé

P.O. Box 131429 Bham 35213

205 879 2006

jclasse@altamontschool.org

3. ASFL

Sarah Meister

3221 Mastin Lake Rd H'ville 35760

256 428 7000

smeister@hsv.k12.al.us

    ASFL

Lenore Corey

3221 Mastin Lake Rd H'ville 35760

256 428 7000

lcorey@asflk8.com

4. Athens H.S.

Kim Bell

Hwy 31 N. Athens 35613

256 233 6613

kim.bell@acs-k12.org

5. Baldwin Arts & Academics

Nellie Tietz

410 S. McDonough St Mont. 36104

334 269 3870

18

germnconec@aol.com

6. Bob Jones H. S.

Lesa Clough

650 Hughes Rd Madison 35758

256 772 2547

40

amooney@madisoncity.k12.al.us

7. Buckhorn H. S.

Amanda Solberg

4123 Winchester Rd. New Market 35761

256 379 2123

asolberg@madison.k12.al.us

8. Eastwood Christian

Dawn Geiger

1701 E Trinity Blvd   Montg 36107

334-272 8195

15

dgeiger@eastwoodschool.org

9. Grissom H.S.

Betty Belz

7901 Bailey Cove Rd. H'ville 35802

256 428 8000

20

belzb@hsv.k12.al.us

    Grissom H.S.

Katie Gilliam

7901 Bailey Cove Rd. H'ville 35802

256 428 8000

gilliamk@hsv.k12.al.us

10. Homewood H.S.

Michelle Myers

1901 S. Lakeshore  B'ham AL 35209

205-871 9663

35

mmyers@homewood.k12.al.us

     Homewood H.S.

Melissa Dameron-Vines

1901 S. Lakeshore  B'ham AL 35209

205-871 9663

mdameron-vines@homewood.k12.al.us

11. Huntsville H.S.

Dana Vinson

2304 Billie Watkins Dr H'ville 35801

256 428 8050

21

dvinson@hsv.k12.al.us

12. Indian Springs

Jonathan Horn

190 Woodward Drive Pelham 35124

205 988 3350

jhorn@indiansprings.org

     Indian Springs

Magalie Minaud

190 Woodward Drive Pelham 35124

205 988 3350

mminaud@indiansprings.org

13. Jefferson County IB

Christine George

6100 Old Leeds Rd Bham 35210

205 379 5356

50

cgeorge12@bellsouth.net

14. John Carroll Catholic

Lyn Smith

300 Lakeshore Pkwy Bham 35209

205 940 2400

28

csmith@jcchs.org

15. Prattville H.S.

Silvana Cureton

1315 Upper Kingston Rd P'ville 36067

334 365 8804

34

silsuz@aol.com

16. Randolph School

Françoise Wackenhut

1005 Drake Avenue H'ville AL 35802

256 881 1701

12

fwackenhut@randolphschool.net

17. Saint James

Gene Henderson

6010 Vaughn Rd Mgty, AL 36116

334-277 8033

23

ghenderson@stjweb.org

18. Sylacauga H.S.

Nina Seaman

701 N. Broadway Sylacauga 35150

256 249 0911

45

ninaseaman@bellsouth.net

19. Benjamin Russell H.S.

Samantha Shipman

225 Heard Blvd Alexander City 35010

256 234 2611

35

sshipman@alex.k12.al.us

Document info
Document views52
Page views52
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 18:02:01 UTC 2016
Pages20
Paragraphs713
Words5293

Comments