X hits on this document

PDF document

Updated WHO specifications for netting materials and mosquito nets - page 33 / 34

110 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

33 / 34

Technical consultation on specifications and quality control of netting materials and mosquito nets

  • 38.

    Dr Mohammadou Kabir Cham Senior Adviser, Global Malaria Programme (previously the Roll Back Malaria Department) World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: +41 22 791 38 42 Fax: +41 22 791 48 24 chamm@who.int Website: www.who.int/malaria

  • 39.

    Dr Pierre F. Guillet

Acting Coordinator, Vector Control and Prevention Global Malaria Programme World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: +41 22 791 11083, Fax: +41 22 791 48 24 (previously Vector Biology and Control, WHO Regional Office for Africa) guilletp@who.int Website: www.who.int/malaria

40.Dr Morteza Zaim Scientist, Strategy Development and Monitoring for Parasitic Diseases and Vector Control World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: 0041 22 791 38 41 Fax: 0041 22 791 48 24 zaimm@who.int

  • 41.

    Dr Axel Kroeger (unable to attend) Medical Officer, Special Programme for Research and Training in Tropical Diseases World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: 0041 22 791 33 98 kroegera@who.int

  • 42.

    Mr Paul-Athanase Acriviadis (unable to attend) Supply Officer, Contracting and Procurement Services World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: 0041 22 791 21 87 acriviadisp@who.int

43.Mrs Chantal Schnetzler Supply Assistant, Contracting and Procurement Services World Health Organization 20 avenue Appia, 1211 Geneva 27, Switzerland Tel.: 0041 22 791 28 05 schnetzlerc@who.int

|

27

Document info
Document views110
Page views110
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 06:07:27 UTC 2016
Pages34
Paragraphs407
Words8822

Comments