X hits on this document

43 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

13 / 15

The GRAPEvine: February 2010

www.grapelder.org

Board of Directors and Contact Information:

President

Matt Tonsich gmhc@hiltoneast.com

President-Elect

Ellen O’Reilly egoreilly@gmail.com

Vice President

Kathy Scott kscottbi@gmail.com

Treasurer

Christine Schaller cschaller@episcopalseniorlife.org

Secretary

Rene Barnes rbarnes@episcopalseniorlife.com

At-Large Members

Bill Beideck bbeidick@monroeambulance.com

Kim Kenna kkenna@rochester.rr.com

Lisa Gabel Lisa.gabel@lifetimecare.org

Stacey Rowe srowe@seniorlifestlyle.com

Committee Chairs and Contact Information:

Those interested, please contact The G.R.A.P.E. Office 256-4351.

ARE YOU ON A COMMITTEE?

If not, the Newsletter Committee needs you! You don’t need the ability to write, just the ability to connect with another G.R.A.P.E. committee.

Advocacy: Paul Ryan pjscuba@frontiernet.net

Annual Dinner: Kim Arnold & Julie Merton perintonpark-md@emeritus.com westsidemanorrochester-crd@emeritus.com

Sponsorship Opportunities

Budget & Finance: David Sadowsky dsadowsky@homechex.com

Business Development:

$35 = GRAPEvine newsletter, business card size ad, FOR MEMBERS

Ellen O’Reilly egoreilly@gmail.com

$40 = set of member mailing labels

By-Laws: Lisa Arrington larrington@lacykatzen.com

Marketing: Carol McDermott tandcmcd@aol.com

$50 = GRAPEvine newsletter, business card size ad, FOR NON-MEMBERS

Membership: Madelyn McCarthy & Kathy Scott mmcarthy@ultramobileimaging.com kscottbi@gmail.com

$125 = Front Page Sponsor

Newsletter: Gabriel Geiger ggeiger@lifespan-roch.org

Nominating: Courtney McGinness mcginness@episcopalseniorlife.org

$175 = Front Page Sponsor FOR NON-MEMBERS

Program: Adam Fabrizi adam.fabrizi@southsidemedicalsupply.com

Services Directory: Connie Craig conniecraig179@yahoo.com

$125 = Program Sponsor for Monthly Membership Breakfast and Luncheon Meetings

Senior Housing Alliance:

Colleen Ussia & Tom Harner cussia@unityhealth.org tharner@peregrine-companies.com

See page 10 for ad specifications

13

Document info
Document views43
Page views43
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 12:37:38 UTC 2016
Pages15
Paragraphs289
Words4411

Comments