X hits on this document





29 / 32

Fort Worth Local No. 126 IATSE Joe Foster Helen Foster Fourth Wednesday Club John Freeman Elizabeth French Friday Book Club, Dallas Friday Book Club, Waxahachie Friends of the Pottsboro Library Frisco Lakes Book Club Front Row Center Review Club Aaron Fryklund Katherine Funston Jason Galbraith Joyce Gandy Garland Book Review Club Clifford Garrett Deborah Gasworth Stephanie Gates Dieter Gaupp Pamela Geer John and Brenda Gerken David Gibble David and Marilynn Gibson Margaret Gilmore Mary Gilmore Christen Gleaton Rosie Glosson Glen and Brenda Gomez Adam Gordon Grace Community School Frances Graham Seong-Kyung Graham L. E. Gray Russell and Linda Gray Greater Lakewood Shepherd Center John Green Weldon and Wanda Griffith Pete and Elizabeth Gunter Patricia Gurson Miriam Guten Charles and Judy Haddox Marguerite Hale Mary Hale Kathryn Hamilton Fred Hanna Jan and Dan Hanson Rita Hardie Linda Hardy Steven and Karen Hartjes Alyse Hashi Donald Hatch Susan Hatch Kathy Hatfield Eileen Hayes Frank Hayward Gregory and Tena Hehn Harold and Eva Heiberg Frank and Janice Heidlberger Mark Henderson William and Jacqueline Herbein George Hicks Highland Park United Methodist Church Shannon Highland Cynthia Hightower-Morris Howard Hilliard Jonetta Hinkle Caroline Hite Gary Ho and Wei-Ling Wang Lybeth Hodges and Jeffrey Robb Charles Hoffman James Holden Billie Holland Mark Hollingsworth Ruth Holmes Lora Holt Newman Hood Pamela Hooper Lon and Carolyn Hoover George and Jane Hopkins William Horne Ruth Hovel

Kent and Susan Howe James and Denise Hubbard Sharon Hudak Margaret Hudnall Becky Hughes Jean Hunter Lauren Husting Hutch Ice Mary Ann Iles John and Margaret Imlay Indian Fine Arts Academy Leslie Irish Jack and Marilyn Irons Irving Book Review Club Troy Isaak It's A Likely Story Book Club Steven and Cynthia Jacobson James Campbell Chapter, NSDAR Jana's School of Dance Don January Richard Jensen J. W. and Varina Johnson Keith and Cecile Johnson Sue Johnson Ward Johnson Christina Jones Jewell Joyce Allison Kami Wib and Nancy Kamp Mitchell Kaplan Tracy Kash-Thomas Mary Keener Florence Kelley Hael Kelty Howard Kennedy Donald Kerr David and Cheryl Kesterson Gloria Kies Kiestwood Historical Homeowners Association Jung Yun Kim Williamd and Eugenia King Pamela King Beth Kinser David and Laura Kirk Timothy Kloth Don Knapp Arthur Knoll Paul Knox John and Rhoda Kokalis Betty Korioth Charles Kraus and Janine Kraus David and Susan Kuehn Darlene Lacrox Sam and Mary Lou Laden Jacquelyn and Van Lamar Marvin Lamb Jennifer Lane Peter and Patricia Lane Helen Lansburgh Julia Lansford Renee Lau Maurice and Cheryl Leatherbury William Lee Andrew Lee Nancy Lefter Deborah Leliaert and Paula Woolworth Joyce LeRoux Paul and Wendy Leung John and Dorothy Lewis Cleva Lichtenwald Sheng and Tung-Lung Lin Linda Lindsey Ronnie and Lisa Lingren William Linney LISI Book Review Club Yi-Jan Liu Daniel Lonie Loyd and Hyla Lott Ward Loving W. Lovvorn Ray and Virginia Luke Richard MacDonald

Danielle Machiela Donald and Lynn Mack Majestic Car Spa, L.L.P. John Manning Jack Marr Morris and Elaine Martin Morris Martin Luis Martinez Mark Matthews Connie Maurer Don May Janice May Tatiana Mayfield Linnie McAdams Charles and Lanette McCarty Joe McClellan Joyce McClellan Alan McClung Mike McConaghy Christopher and Maruine McCourry Ken McCoy Lenora McCroskey Thomas and Heidi McCullough Amanda McElroy James McGiffin Lynda McGinnes David McGuire Christopher and Gera McGuire Janice McKean Mark McKnight Earldene McNeill James Medford Troy Meeker Ralph and Mary Mennemeyer Trish Mercer Paul Michalik Dani Mikel Melba Mikel Jo Ann Miles Burr and Delora Miller William and Tamala Miller David and Phyllis Minton Miss Persis Studio of Dance Inc Daniel Mitchell Daniel Mitchell Laura Mitchell Robert Mitchell Model T. Ford Club of America D/FW Chapter Patricia Molloy Georgia Monnerat Stanley and Trellis Moore Charlene Moore Mary Morgan Bob and Helen Morgan Nancy Morgridge George and Betty Morrison Ms. Texas Senior America Pagent Robert and Terrilynne Mullen Wolfgang and Teresa Muller John and Genene Murphy Margaret Murphy Scott Murphy Russell and Lysbet Murray Susan Musgrove NAMM Foundation Josephine Nash D. Ann Nau Abe Nayfa Penny Neese Jessie L. Nelson Paula Nelson Sharon Nettleton Zelma Neville New Horizons Tour & Travel Kenneth Newell Margaret Newport Patricia Newton Bethany Nickel James Nie Keith and Kathryn Noel Thomas Norris Jon Novi

UNT College of Music ▪ 29

Document info
Document views79
Page views79
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 02:58:09 UTC 2016