X hits on this document

PDF document

14-19 Education and Training - page 60 / 60

185 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

60 / 60

The Nuffield Review of 14-19 Education and Training Ann Hodgson, Institute of Education, University of London, 20 Bedford Way, London WC1H 0AL Tel: 020 7612 6762 Email: A.Hodgson@ioe.ac.uk http://www.nuffield14-19review.org.uk/

Learning to Perform: Instrumentalists and Instrumental Teachers Janet Mills, Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London, SW7 2BS Tel: 020 75914392 Email: jmills@rcm.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/phase111/L2P.htm http://www.learningtoperform.org.uk/

Policy, Learning and Inclusion in the Learning and Skills Sector Frank J Coffield, Institute of Education, University of London, 20 Bedford Way, London WC1H 0AL tel:: 020 7947 9530 email: F.Coffield@ioe.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/phase111/coffield.htm http://ioewebserver.ioe.ac.uk/ioe/cms/get.asp?cid=9700&9700 0=9719

Widening participation in Higher Education: The Place of Higher Education in FE Colleges Gareth Parry, School of Education, University of Sheffield, 388, Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2JA Tel: +44 (0)114 222 8101 E-mail: g.w.parry@sheffield.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/wphe/wp parry.html

The Effectiveness of Problem Based Learning in Promoting Evidence Based Practice Mark Newman, Social Science Research Unit, Institute of Education, University of London, 18 Woburn Square, London WC1H 0NR Tel: +44 (0)20 7612 6575 E-mail: m.newman@ioe.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/phase1/phase1fsept.html

Learning Lives: Learning, Identity and Agency in the Life Course Gert Biesta, School of Education & Lifelong Learning, University of Exeter, Heavitree Road, Exeter, EX1 2LU Tel: 01392-264750 E-mail: g.biesta@exeter.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/phase111/biesta.htm

Identity and Learning Programme Andrew Pollard, Institute of Education, 20 Bedford Way, London, WC1H 0AL Tel: 020 7911 5581 Email: a.pollard@ioe.ac.uk http://www.tlrp.org/proj/phase111/ILP.html

59

Document info
Document views185
Page views185
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 22:24:46 UTC 2016
Pages60
Paragraphs566
Words20517

Comments