X hits on this document





45 / 48

Mrs. Peggy Deane (Chair), Retired Senior VP, AnMed

Mr. Hugh Burgess, President, Consolidated Southern Industries

Ms. Nancy Hedrick, Retired President/CEO, Computer Software Innovations, Inc.

Mrs. Lee Garrison Smith, Co-Owner, Denver Downs Farm Market

Mr. Charles Thornton (Vice Chair), CPA, Suggs Johnson, LLC

Mr. Mike Cannon, President, Cannon Marketing, Inc.

Ms. Ann Herbert, Community Leader

Mr. Ted Spitz, Attorney at Law

Mrs. Suzanne Morse (Secretary), Trustee, W. C. English Foundation

Mr. Gary T. Duncan, Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch

Mr. William H. Hudson (ex officio), Retired President, Oconee Medical Center

Mr. Gregg Stapleton (ex officio), Vice President for Business Affairs, Tri-County Technical College

Mr. James L. Williams (Treasurer), Attorney at Law

Mr. Dave Eldridge, Director, Mountain Lakes Business Development Corporation

Ms. Marcia Hydrick, Vice President, Thrift Brothers, Inc.

Ms. Alexandria Stathakis, Director, Robert Bosch, LLC

Mr. George Acker (ex officio), SC VP of External Relations, Duke Energy

Mr. Jim Evers, Regional Director, AT&T

Mr. Frank H. Lamson-Scribner, Site Manager, BASF Catalysts

Mr. David C. Wakefield, Retired, Carolina First Bank

Mrs. Peggy G. Deane

Mr. Charles C.

Mrs. Suzanne E.

Mr. James L. Williams





Mr. Michael Fee, Vice President and Owner, Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Dr. Teddy Martin, Dentist

Mr. Ben Hagood, Regional Vice President, TD Bank

Mr. Scott Miller, Community Relations Manager, Duke Energy

Mrs. Lorraine Harding, Owner, Lorraine Harding Real Estate

Mr. Hamid Mohsseni, President, Anderson Restaurant Group

Mr. Bill Harley, Branch Manager, First Citizens Bank

Mr. Chris Robinson, General Manager, Robinson Funeral Homes and Memorial Gardens

Mr. Jim Smith, Retired CEO, Smith Oil Company

Mr. Henry Harrison, Chairman and CEO, American Services, Inc.

Mr. Larry Smith, Plant Operations Manager, Schneider Electric

Tri-County Technical College Foundation,Inc.

Mrs. Chrissy Adams, Solicitor of the 10th Judicial Circuit

Mr. James Alexander, Owner, Gold Tee Consulting, LLC

Mrs. Linda Bacigalupo, President, Tri Tech USA, Inc.

Mr. Alan Blackmon, Manager of Engineering, Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative

Dr. Ronnie L. Booth (ex officio), President, Tri-County Technical College

Mr. Scott Webber, Senior VP, Wells Fargo

Mr. Al Young (ex officio), President/CEO, The Commercial Bank

Mr. Danny Youngblood, President, Youngblood Development Corporation

YourCommuni y,YourCollege| 45

Vice Chair


Tri-County Technical College Foundation, Inc. Board Members

Document info
Document views156
Page views156
Page last viewedWed Jan 18 11:09:37 UTC 2017