X hits on this document





2 / 4

OTHER PARTICIPANTS: (Monday session only)

Dr. Jan Arminio, Chair, Counseling & College Student Personnel Dr. Joe Borrell, Chair, Communication/Journalism Ms. Carolyn Callaghan, Coordinator, Extended Studies Mr. John Cookus, Director, Criminal Justice Juvenile Training & Research Dr. Mike Coolsen, Chair, Management/Marketing Ms. Dawn Cutshall, Bursar Ms. Anne Detter, SU Foundation Ms. Amy Diehl, Director of Systems & Applications Dr. Doug Ensley, Co-Chair, Academic Master Plan Ms. Stephanie Erdice, Interim Director, Women’s Center Dr. Tom Frielle, Academic Master Plan Mr. Mike Gardner, Director, Broadcasting Mr. Tony Gardner, Assistant Director, Utilities & Energy Management Ms. Patty Gochenauer, Career Development Center Ms. Shelley Gross-Gray, Instructional Technology Specialist Mr. David Henriques, Assistant Dean, Academic Programs & Services Dr. Phil Henry, Director, Counseling Center Dr. Peggy Hockersmith, Associate Dean, College of Education & Human Services Dr. Deb Jacobs*, Chair, Social Work/Gerontology, President-Elect, APSCUF Ms. Karen Johnson, Associate Director, Learning Center Dr. John Kooti, Dean, College of Business Mr. Bill Lensie, Associate Director, Physical Plant Dr. Kim Long, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Ms. Laura Ludlam, Director, Publications & Advertising Ms. Paula Madey, Director, Disability Services Dr. Tim Maret, Chair, Biology Ms. Debbie Martin, Director, Purchasing & Contracting Ms. Mira Mattern*, Web Designer Ms. Linda Miller, SU Foundation Dr. Sue Morin, Chair, Psychology Mr. Doug Nichols, Chair, Administration Dr. Kim Presser, Mathematics/Vice President-Elect, APSCUF Dr. Agnes Ragone, Chair, Modern Languages Dr. John Richardson, Chair, Chemistry Dr. Jose Ricardo, Academic Master Plan Dr. Susan Rimby, Chair, History/Philosophy Dr. Russell Robinson, Chair, Exercise Science Ms. Lisa Ronan, Assistant Director, Human Resources Ms. Barbara Rotz, Lehman Library Mr. Michael Schaul, Chair, Council of Trustees Ms. Trina Snyder, Interim Director, Financial Aid Ms. Cathy Sprenger, Registrar Dr. Cheryl Slattery, Teacher Education Mr. Terry Starr, Associate Director, Physical Plant Ms. Cindy Stitt, Vice President, AFSCME Ms. Jane Thompson, Director, Accounting

Document info
Document views18
Page views18
Page last viewedSun Jan 22 01:59:52 UTC 2017