X hits on this document

PDF document

IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE - page 3 / 4

10 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 4

mhughes@boscovs.com; (ii) Jones Day, 77 West Wacker, Chicago, IL 60601, Attn: Brad B.

Erens, Fax: (312) 782-8585, Email: bberens@jonesday.com; 222 East 41st Street, New York,

NY 10017 Attn: John K. Kane, Fax: (212) 755-7306, Email: jkkane@jonesday.com, and 901

Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114-1190 Attn: David G. Heiman, Fax: (216) 579-0212,

Email: dgheiman@jonesday.com; (iii) Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A., One Rodney Square,

920 North King Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, Attn: Daniel J. DeFranceschi, Fax: (302) 651-

7701, Email: DeFranceschi@rlf.com; (iv) Barclays Capital, 745 Seventh Ave., New York, NY

10019, Attn: Gary Sultan, Fax: (212) 520-0651, Email: Gary.Sultan@barclayscapital.com;

  • (v)

    Riemer & Braunstein LLP, Three Center Plaza, 6th Floor, Boston, MA 02108, Attn: David

  • S.

    Berman, Fax: (617) 692-3550, Email: dberman@riemerlaw.com; (vi) Proskauer Rose LLP,

One International Place, Boston, MA 02110-2600, Attn: Art Cormier, Fax: (617) 526-9899,

Email: artcormier@proskauer.com; (vii) Cooley Godward Kronish LLP, 1114 Avenue of the

Americas, New York, NY 10036, Attn: Lawrence C. Gottlieb, Fax: (212) 479-6275, Email:

lgottlieb@cooley.com

and

Richard

S.

Kanowitz,

Fax:

(212)

479-6275,

Email:

rkanowitz@cooley.com; and (viii) Kirkland & Ellis LLP, 200 East Randolph Drive, Chicago,

Illinois 60601, Attn: Anup Sathy, P.C., Fax: (312) 660-0641, Email: asathy@kirkland.com and

James J. Mazza, Jr., Fax: (312) 660-7941, Email: jmazza@kirkland.com (the "Notice Parties").

6.

Unless an objection to the sale is filed and served so as to be received by

the Notice Parties by the Objection Deadline, all parties shall be forever barred from objecting to

and shall be deemed to have consented to the sale of the Assets to the Buyer or other Successful

Bidder on the terms set forth in the Stalking Horse Agreement.

Document info
Document views10
Page views10
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 06:12:48 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs130
Words1024

Comments