X hits on this document

PDF document

Respecting the Past ... Welcoming the Future - page 4 / 4

8 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 4

Congregational Life

MINISTRY PERSONNEL

Scott Stearman, Senior Pastor sstearman@kirkwoodbaptist.org 314-821-2748

Daniel Johnson, Associate Pastor, Students / Editor djohnson@kirkwoodbaptist.org 314-488-0573

Greg Lundberg, Associate Pastor, Music & Worship glundberg@kirkwoodbaptist.org 314-650-9320

Donna Watts, Associate Pastor, Christian Education dwatts@kirkwoodbaptist.org 314-894-4661

Jody Clegg, Pianist

Becky Davidson, Bookkeeper bdavidson@kirkwoodbaptist.org

Jerrie Lape, WEE Center Director weectr@kirkwoodbaptist.org

Terrance Mitchell, Custodian Tom Pearce, Organist

Leigh Porter, Pastoral Admin Asst lporter@kirkwoodbaptist.org

Krista Pyle, Hospitality Coordinator kpyle@kirkwoodbaptist.org

Linda Stephens, Financial Assistant

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

These are some examples of our Lay lead ministries at KBC.

Bosnian Food Pantry Counseling Services

Louise Duke Linda Bryan

Global Women

Nell Lockhart /

Peggy Van Asdale

Friendship Int’l

Norma Hawkins

Stephen Ministry

Kathryn Rogers

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Councils of KBC Spiritual Growth & Development

Steve Guinn

Worship Arts

Doug Gavin

Ministry

Debra Lueckerath

Gift ID & Development

Church Leadership Resource Council

Glen Calvin

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Giving Report Budget Receipts

$

9/19/10 15,427.05

Budget Receipts YTD $ 670,100.22

Budget Need YTD

$ 828,641.68

Attendance Report Bible Study

9/19/10

Worship (8:00 - 67 / 10:30 - 155) 222

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

All items to be included in the Kindler are due no later than the Friday before the issue you need them printed in. Submit all mate- rials to Leigh at the church or via email: lporter@kirkwoodbaptist.org

  • so we, who are many, are one body in Christ...

Page 4

October 2010

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1

2

3 World Com- munion Sunday Regular Sunday Schedule 12pm Youth Ministry Team

4 3pm Kirk- wood House Social

5 10am Prime- Timers 10:30am Int’l Luncheon at WUSTL

6 Regular Wednesday Schedule 9am Friend- ship Int’l

7

8

9 Hands on Kirkwood

10 NO 8am service 9:15 Sunday School 10:30 Worship 11:30 Lunch 1pm Concert

11 7pm Global Women Too!

12 10am Prime- Timers 6:30pm FAFF

13 Regular Wednesday Schedule 9am Friend- ship Int’l

14 9:30 am Global Women Mission Circle 6:30pm CLC

15 Global Voices Sum- mit

16

Global Women Bible Study

17 Regular Sunday Schedule 11:30am Budget Presentation 12pm Widow’s Might Luncheon 4pm Spirit Growth & Dev 4pm Finance Committee

18

19 10:30am PrimeTimers singing at Orchard House

20 Regular Wednesday Schedule 9am Friend- ship Int’l 6pm Budget Discussion

21 Slovakia Mis- sion Trip

22

23

24 Regular Sunday Schedule 11:30 Quarterly Congregational Meeting 6pm Gateway Ringers Concert

25

26 10am Prime- Timers 7pm KBC Book Club

27 Regular Wednesday Schedule 9am Friend- ship Int’l Global Women Bible Study

28

29

30

31 Regular Sunday morning Schedule 9:15am 5th Sun- day Sing 11:30 Children & Youth Choirs lunch followed by rehearsal

Please Consider Receiving the Kirkwood Kindler By E-Mail. If you are willing, please email Leigh Porter at lporter@kirkwoodbaptist.org and provide your name & e-mail address. You can change back to regular mail at any time.

The Kirkwood Kindler (USP 296-120) is published weekly (except Christmas week) by Kirk- wood Baptist Church, 211 North Woodlawn Avenue, Kirkwood, MO 63122 Office: (314- 965-2349) Fax: (314-965-9285) POSTMASTER: Send address changes to: The Kirkwood Kindler, 211 North Woodlawn Ave Kirkwood, MO 63122

Periodicals Postage Paid at St. Louis

Document info
Document views8
Page views8
Page last viewedThu Oct 27 17:43:54 UTC 2016
Pages4
Paragraphs228
Words2233

Comments