X hits on this document

216 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

36 / 55

to the message header. To send the selected message

again, tap message, tap

.To cancel the sending of the selected .

Sent folder

After a message is sent, it is moved to the Sent folder. To specify the cleaning up of the Sent folder, select E-mail > Tools > Settings... > Clean-up.

Define the following:

Clean-up Sent folder—Select this option to allow automatic deletion of sent messages.

Remove messages older than—Select how often the sent messages are deleted.

Drafts folder

In the Drafts folder, you can save unfinished messages or messages that you want to send later.

Internet communication

36

Document info
Document views216
Page views216
Page last viewedMon Jan 23 21:04:27 UTC 2017
Pages55
Paragraphs1164
Words15447

Comments