X hits on this document

36 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

8 / 9

President: Kara (Bacik) Gruss Kenneth Boroson Architects Kgruss@kbarch.com

Past President: Sara Ruggiero, CPSM Fusco Corporation sruggiero@Fusco.com

President-Elect: Lauren Dabek VHB| Vanesse Hangen Brustlin

Directors: Victoria Pancoast, CPSM ARCADIS Victoria.Pancoast@arcadis-us.com

ldabek@vhb.com

Brian Burke Universal Copy brian@universal-copy.com

Secretary: Katherine Serafin SEA Consultants kathy.serafin@seacon.com

Melissa Schaffer GEi Consultants mshaffer@geiconsultants.com

Treasurer: James R Bancroft, PE, FSMPS, CPSM Lenard Engineering bancroft@lenard-eng.com

Beth (Haas) Taylor, CPSM, LEED AP BVH Integrated Services betht@bvhis.com

Beth Taylor, CPSM, LEED AP BVH Integrated Services, Inc. betht@bvhis.com

Job Bank: Terry Casey, CPSM, FSMPS On-Target Marketing and Communications tcasey@on-target.biz

Membership: Lauren Dabek VHB| Vanesse Hangen Brustlin ldabek@vhb.com

CVENT: Geryl Rose, APR, CPSM G2 Marketing Resources geryl.rose@sbcglobal.net

Communications: Krista Kenney Dietz & Company Architects Kristak@dietzarch.com

Ariel Martinez Martinez Couch & Associates ariel.martinez@martinezcouch.com

Brian Burke Universal Copy brian@universal-copy.com

Got News?

Committee Chairs - Volunteers Needed - Please contact the following to get involved:

Programs: Marcia Kellogg Standard Builders mkellogg@standardbuilders.com

Sponsorship: Ariel Martinez Martinez Couch & Associates ariel.martinez@martinezcouch.com

Document info
Document views36
Page views36
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 08:56:12 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs90
Words1495

Comments