X hits on this document

Word document

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - page 11 / 34

91 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

11 / 34

FY 2002 -- HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM

PR/Award#

CO

Community College of Denver

Mr. Sam R. Cassio, HEP Associate Director

Community College of Denver

Campus Box 600, P.O. Box 173363, Denver, CO  80217-3363

Phone: 303 556-3805    Fax:   303 352-4029

E-mail: sam.cassio@ccd.edu

Ms. Vera Polak, Associate Director

E-mail: vera.polak@ccd.edu

S141A020016

CO

University of Colorado

Dr. John Rocha, HEP Director

University of Colorado

247 UCB, Boulder, CO  80309-0247

Phone: 303 492-5416     Fax:   303 492-7090

E-mail:  John.Rocha@Colorado.edu

Dr. Leonard Baca, Administrator

E-mail:   leonard.baca@colorado.edu

S141A020007

MI

Michigan State University

Mr. Luis Alonzo Garcia, HEP Director

Michigan State University

C-249 W. Holden Hall, East Lansing, MI  48825-1046

Phone: 517  432-9900     Fax:   517  432-9901

E-mail:  garcial@msu.edu

Ms. Karla Peterkoski, HEP Associate Director

Phone: (517) 432-4471

E-mail: peterko1@msu.edu

S141A020005

MO

Crowder College

Ms. Graciela Meilij, Acting HEP Director

Crowder College

601 Laclede, Neosho, MO 64850-9165

Phone: (417) 451-5142     Fax:   (417) 455-5731

E-mail:  gmeilij@crowder.edu

S141A020018

Document info
Document views91
Page views91
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 15:11:28 UTC 2016
Pages34
Paragraphs2471
Words6968

Comments