X hits on this document

Word document

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - page 23 / 34

103 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

23 / 34

FY 2005 -- HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM

PR/Award#

AZ

Portable Practical Educational  Preparation, Inc.

Mr. Jimmy Pruitt, HEP Director

Portable Practical Educational Preparation, Inc.

P.O. Box 409, Somerton, AZ 85350

Phone: 928 627-9739   Fax: 928 627-7006

E-mail: jpruitt@ppep.org

Jose Sotelo, Project Coordinator    E-mail: jsotelo@ppep.org

S141A050017

CA

ARC Associates, Inc.

Dr. Pablo Jasis, HEP Director

ARC Associates, Inc.

13006 East Philadelphia St. Suite 405, Whittier, CA 90601

Phone: 562 907-9408    Fax: 562 907-6809

E-mail: pjasis@arcassociates.org

S141A050019

CA

Proteus, Inc.

Mr. Jesus J. Gamboa, Director

Proteus, Inc.

1830 N. Dinuba Boulevard, Visalia, CA 93291

Phone: 559 733-5423    Fax: 559 738-1137

E-mail:  jesusg@proteusinc.org

Ms. Janine Hardwick, Associate Director

E-mail: Janineh@proteusinc.org

S141A050010

FL

Barry University

Mr. Miguel Landa, HEP Director

Barry University

11300 NE 2nd Avenue, Lib.142, Miami Shore, FL 33161-6695

Phone: 305 242-7103          Fax: 305 899- 3032

E-mail:  MALanda@mail.barry.edu

Mr. Edgar Martinez, Project Coordinator   

E-mail:  Emartinez@mail.barry.edu

S141A050023

NY

State University of New York at Oneonta; Research Foundation

Mr. John Sparaco, HEP Director

State University of New York at Oneonta

LEP Oneonta, Room 300, Bugbee Hall, SUNY Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 866 598-2760      Fax: 607 436-2765

E-mail:  sparacj@oneonta.edu

S141A050020

Document info
Document views103
Page views103
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 18:39:17 UTC 2016
Pages34
Paragraphs2471
Words6968

Comments