X hits on this document

Word document

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - page 26 / 34

112 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

26 / 34

FY 2005 -- COLLEGE ASSISTANCE MIGRANT PROGRAM

PR/Award#

CA

California State University Bakersfield

Ms. Maria Escobedo, CAMP Project Director

California State University Bakersfield

9001 Stockdale Highway, Bakersfield, CA 93311

Phone: 661-665-6125     Fax: 661 665-6970

E-mail:  mescobedo@csub.edu

Mr. Homer Montalvo, Administrator

Phone: 661 664-2160        E-mail: hmontalvo@csub.edu

S149A050041

CA

California State University Long Beach

Ms. Vivian Barrera, CAMP Director

California State University Long Beach

1250 Bellflower Blvd., LA3-202, Long Beach, CA 90840

Phone: 562 985-7657         Fax: 562 985-2003

E-mail: vbarrera@csulb.edu

Dr. Howard Wray, Administrator         E-mail:  hwray@csulb.edu

S149A050043

CO

Metropolitan State College Denver

Dr. Arturo Campa, CAMP Co-Director

Metropolitan State College Denver

Campus Box 28

P.O. Box 173362, Denver, CO 80217-3362

Phone: 303-556-6231    Fax: 303-556-6132

E-Mail: campaa@mscd.edu

Dr. Adriann Wycoff, CAMP Co-Director

Phone: 303-556-2142    Fax: 303-556-6132

E-Mail: wycoffa@mscd.edu

S149A050049

MI

Michigan State University

Mr. Luis Alonzo Garcia, CAMP Director

Michigan State University

MSU HEP, C-249 Holden Hall, East Lansing, MI  48825-1046

Phone: 517 432-9900      Fax: 517 432-9901

E-mail: garcial@msu.edu

Mr. Raul Ramos, Associate Director        E-mail: ramosr@msu.edu

S149A050035

Document info
Document views112
Page views112
Page last viewedTue Jan 17 15:05:21 UTC 2017
Pages34
Paragraphs2471
Words6968

Comments