X hits on this document

Word document

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION - page 6 / 34

82 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 34

FY 2001 -- HIGH SCHOOL EQUIVALENCY PROGRAM

PR/Award#

CA

Mendocino College

Ricardo Negron, Interim Coordinator

486 North State Street, Ukiah, CA 95482

Phone: 707 462-3984     Fax: 707 462-1373

E-mail: rnegron@mendocino.edu

Oscar L. De Haro, Principal Investigator

Phone: 707 468-3105     E-mail: odeharo@mendocino.edu

S141A010010

CA

San Joaquin Delta Community College

Mr. Joel Reyna, Coordinator

5151 Pacific Avenue BUDD 310, Stockton, CA 95207-6370

Phone:  209 954-5887     Fax:  209 954-5600

E-mail: jreyna@deltacollege.edu

Mr. Paul Kuehn, Project Administrator

E-mail:  pkuehn@deltacollege.edu

S141A010008

CA

SER Jobs for Progress, San Diego County, Inc.

Mr. Salvador Martinez, Director

4700 North River Road, Suite A, Oceanside, CA 92057

Phone: 760 754-6500      Fax: 760 967-6357

E-mail:  sal@serincorporated.org

Ms. Rosa Montiel, HEP Coordinator

E-mail:   rosa@serincorporated.org

S141A010015

GA

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Mr. Javier Gonzalez, Director

ABAC 22, 2803 Moore Highway, Tifton, GA 31794-2601

Phone: 229 391-4880         Fax: 229 391-4881

E-mail: jgonzalez@abac.edu

Ms. Olga Contreras-Perez, Coordinator

E-mail: ocontreras-perez@abac.edu

S141A010018

KS

Fort Scott Community College

Ms. Cindy Bartelsmeyer, Director

2108 S. Horton St., Fort Scott, Kansas 66701-3141

Phone: 620-223-2902         Fax: 620 223-2902

E-mail: cindyb@fortscott.edu

S141A010012

Document info
Document views82
Page views82
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 02:21:21 UTC 2016
Pages34
Paragraphs2471
Words6968

Comments