X hits on this document

36 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

2 / 6

The Supreme Court of the Republic of Srpska

Aleja Svetoga Save, bb

Banja Luka 78000

Vojislav.dimitrijevic@parvosudje.ba; vdimitrijevic@yahoo.com

CROATIA

Ms. Anita Pokrovac Patekar

Head of Section for International Cooperation

Directorate for Inspection

Ministry of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning and Construction

Vinogradska 25

Zagreb 10000

Tel: + 385 1 3712 797

Fax: + 385 1 3712 713

E-mail: anita.pokrovac.patekar@mzopu.hr

Ms. Brigitte Mrvelj Cecatka

Senior Inspector

Directorate for Inspection

Ministry of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning and Construction

Vinogradska 25

Zagreb 10000

Tel: + 385 1 3712 775

Fax: + 385 1 3712 791

E-mail: brigitte.mrvelj@mzopu.hr

Ms. Zorana Maderic

Court Adviser

Court Department

Misdemeamour Court

Dr. Franje Tudmana 35

Zadar 23000

Tel: + 385 23 292 181

Fax: + 385 23 292 220

E-mail: Zorana.Maderic@pszd.pravosudje.hr

Mr. Hrvoje Filipic

Police Adviser

Criminal Police Directorate, General Crime Department

Ministry of the Interior

Ilica 335

Zagreb 10090

Tel: + 385 1 3788 123

Fax: + 385 1 3788 422

E-mail: hfilipic@email.t-com.hr ; hfilipic@mup.hr

FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

Mr. Zoran Dimovski

State Environmental Inspector

State Environmental Inspectorate

Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning

Drezdenska 52

Skopje 1000

Tel: + 389 23 066 930

Fax: + 389 230 669 31

E-mail: zdimovski61@t-home.mk ; zdimovski61@yahoo.com

Mr. Darko Blinkov

State Environmental Inspector and State Inspector for Nature Protection

State Environmental Inspectorate

Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning

Drezdenska 52

Skopje 1000

Tel: + 389 2 3123 775

Fax: + 389 2 3066 931

E-mail: d.blinkov@moepp.gov.mk, blinkovd@yahoo.com

Mr. Lazo Gjorgonoski

Judge

Execution Department

Basic Court Struga

JNA No. 1

Struga 6330

Tel: + 389 46 780 610

Cell phone: + 389 71 244 430

Fax: + 389 46 784 930

E-mail: legart@t-home.mk

Ms. Sofija Galeva

Assistant Director

Sector of Sanction

Ministry of Interior

Str. Dimce Mircev

Skopje 1000

Tel: + 389 2 3143237

Fax: + 389 2 3142775

E-mail: sofija_galeva@moi.gov.mk

MONTENEGRO

Mr. Sreten Tosic

Inspector Prime

Inspection Sector

Tel: + 382 20 618 395

Fax: + 382 20 618 246

E-mail: tosa@t-com.me

Document info
Document views36
Page views37
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 08:35:54 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs464
Words1663

Comments