X hits on this document

33 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 6

National Park of Bükk

Sánc u. 6.

Eger 3304

E-mail: bnptitkarsag@bnp.kvvm.hu

Mr. Attila Bartha

National Park of Bükk

Sánc u. 6.

Eger 3304

Tel: + 36 36 411-581

Fax: + 36 36 412-791

E-mail: bnptitkarsag@bnp.kvvm.hu

HUNGARIAN FOREST MANAGEMENT

Mr. István Kondor

Director

Hungarian Forest Management

Central Agricultural Office

Széchenyi utca 14

Budapest 1054

Hungary

Tel: +36 1 3743 201

Fax:

E-mail: kondor.istvan@aesz.hu

EGER FORESTS, HUNGARY

Mr. László Pallagi

Director

Eger Forests

E-mail: egererdo@egererdo.hu

Mr. Laszlo Nahoczki

Eger Forests

E-mail: egererdo@egererdo.hu

REC HEAD OFFICE, HUNGARY

The Regional Environmental Center

for Central and Eastern Europe

Ady Endre u. 9-11,

2000 Szentendre

Tel: +36 26 504 000

Fax: +36 26 311 294

www.rec.org

Mr. Mihail Dimovski

Senior Project Manager

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: +36 26 504 052

Fax: +36 26 311 294

E-mail: mdimovski@rec.org

Ms. Aniko Mudra-Nemeth

Project Manager

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: + 36 26 504 000

Fax: + 36 26 311 294

E-mail: amudra@rec.org

Mr. Srdjan Susic

Senior Expert

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: + 36 26 504 000

Fax: + 36 26 311 294

E-mail: ssusic@rec.org

Ms. Miriam Markus-Johansson

Project Officer

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: + 36 26 504 000

Fax: + 36 26 311 294

E-mail: mmjohansson@rec.org

Ms. Cecile Monnier

Expert

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: + 36 26 504 000

Fax: + 36 26 311 294

E-mail: cmonnier@rec.org

Ms. Magdolna Szabo

Project Officer

Environmental Policy Directorate

Tel: +36 26 504 000

Fax: +36 26 311 294

E-mail: mszabo@rec.org

Document info
Document views33
Page views34
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 20:05:51 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs464
Words1663

Comments