X hits on this document

48 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

10 / 13

PBGS OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Alison Small

(432) 685-6585

E-mail: asmall@plll.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mike Oestmann

(432) 685-9005, ext. 203

E-mail: moestmann@piedraltd.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Stephen Boger

(432)-688-2455

E-mail: stephen_boger@kindermorgan.com

TREASURER Joe Caputo

(432) 686-3725

E-mail: joe_caputo@eogresources.com

SECRETARY Jay Blaylock

(432)-686-6717

E-mail: jay.blaylock@whiting.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Hoxie Smith

(432) 683-2832 ext. 3

E-mail: hsmith@midland.edu

PBGS Committee Chairs 2006 Doodlebug Chairman: Lee Miller Membership Chairman: Debbie Lawrence DISC Chairman: Martha George

Document info
Document views48
Page views50
Page last viewedSun Dec 11 02:29:49 UTC 2016
Pages13
Paragraphs207
Words2743

Comments