X hits on this document

Word document

List of Study Programs and Departments - page 20 / 106

312 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

20 / 106

address:

Univerzita Karlova

Koleje a menzy

116 43  Praha 1, Voršilská 1

tel.: 2491 3692, 2493 1000

There is no legal right for dormitory accommodation. Rooms are allotted according to hard–and–fast rules and criteria (e.g. commuting time, health incapacities), taking into account all students' abilities and needs. Price of accommodation corresponds to its quality.

This is a list of dormitories where students from Charles University are accommodated:

Kolej Arnošta z Pardubic

Praha 1, Voršilská 1, tel.: 2491 3692, (changed to 24931000 in the 3rd quarter 2000)

Kolej Jednota

Praha 1, Opletalova 38, tel.: 2421 1773–4

Kolej Petrská

Praha 1, Petrská 3, tel.: 231 52 40

Kolej Budeč

Praha 2, Wenzigova 20, tel.: 6911973, 6911295

Kolej 17. listopadu

Praha 8, Pátkova 3, tel.: 8551041–9, 8556152

Švehlova kolej

Praha 3, Slavíkova 22, tel.: 6275034, 6273712

Kolej Hvězda

Praha 6, Zvoníčkova 5, tel.: 2039 1111

Kolej Kajetánka I. a II.

Praha 6, Radimova 12, tel.: 20513118–9; 3167212, 3167165

Kolej Mikoláše Alše

Praha 7, Na Výšinách 2, tel.: 2057 0697

Kolej Větrník

Praha 6, Na Větrníku 1932, tel.: 2039 1111

Kolej Hostivař

Praha 10, Weilova 1128, tel.: 786 93 55

Conjugal dormitory – for married couples with children:

Kolej Hvězda

Praha 6, Zvoníčkova 5, tel.: 2039 1111

Foreign students dormitory:

Kolej Komenského

Praha 6, Parléřova 6, tel.: 2051 6812

Refectories

Students may use refectories three times a day.

List of Refectories

ALBERTOV

Praha 2, Albertov 7

ARNOŠTA Z PARDUBIC

Praha 1, Voršilská 1

BUDEČ

Praha 2, Wenzigova 20

JEDNOTA

Praha 1, Opletalova

38

KAJETÁNKA

Praha 6, Radimova 6

ŠVEHLOVA

Praha 3, Slavíkova 22

PRÁVNICKÁ

Praha 1, Curieových 7

SPORT

Praha 6, J. Martího 31

VĚTRNÍK

Praha 6, K Větrníku 1

17. LISTOPADU

Praha 8, Pátkova 3

CANTEEN HTF

Pacovská 350, Praha 4

Center of Scientific Information

100 00 Praha 10, Ruská 87

tel.: 67 102 111, tel./fax: 67 102 519

www: http://wsvi.lf3.cuni.cz

web catalog: http://wsvi.lf3.cuni.cz/katalog.html

e–mail: svi@lf3.cuni.cz

Head:

PhDr. Martina Hábová, ext. 547

Martina.Habova@lf3.cuni.cz

Administrative Secretary:

Ivana Ježková, ext.  552

Ivana.Jezkova@lf3.cuni.cz

Assistant Head:

Miroslava Plecitá, ext. 519

Miroslava.Plecita@lf3.cuni.cz

Experts:

Ing. Antonín Dvořák, ext. 552

Antonin.Dvorak@lf3.cuni.cz

Mgr. Marie Fleissigová, ext. 105

Marie.Fleissigova@lf3.cuni.cz

Jana Chlanová, ext. 250

Jana.Chlanova@lf3.cuni.cz

Věra Chobotová, ext. 106

Vera.Chobotova@lf3.cuni.cz

– Library, Study Room

Oldřiška Jonáková, ext. 552

Oldriska.Jonakova@lf3.cuni.cz

Vítězslav Kalous, ext. 589

– Xerox Studio

Ivana Konfrštová ext. 103

Ivana.Konfrstova@lf3.cuni.cz

– Library, Study Room

Vladimír Musil, ext. 532

Vladimir.Musil@lf3.cuni.cz

Main Activities and Services of SVI

procurement and processing of data from all kinds of local as well as foreign information for the central library as well as depositories

in–house and long–term book–loans

interlibrary loan service and international interlibrary loan service (for the employees of the 3rd Faculty of Medicine

Document info
Document views312
Page views313
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 00:25:56 UTC 2016
Pages106
Paragraphs5762
Words38243

Comments