X hits on this document

Word document

List of Study Programs and Departments - page 6 / 106

314 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 106

Charles University administration

RECTOR:

Prof. Ing. Ivan Wilhelm, CSc.

ivan.wilhelm@ruk.cuni.cz

PRORECTORS:

Prof. MUDr. Pavel Klener, DrSc.

Research and Development

pavel.klener@ruk.cuni.cz

Prof. PhDr. Jiří Kraus, DrSc.

International relations

zahran@ruk.cuni.cz

Prof. Eva Kvasničková, CSc.

Social affairs

eva.kvasnickova@ruk.cuni.cz

Doc. RNDr. Jaroslava Svobodová, CSc.

Student affairs

jaroslava.svobodova@ruk.cuni.cz

Doc. JUDr. Vladimír Vopálka, CSc.

External affairs

vladimir.vopalka@ruk.cuni.cz

Prof. MUDr. Petr Widimský, DrSc.

University development

petr.widimsky@ruk.cuni.cz

QUESTOR:

Ing. Josef Kubíček

josef.kubicek@ruk.cuni.cz

RECTOR‘S OFFICE:

Ovocný trh 5, 116 36  Praha 1

tel.: +42–2–2449 1111

fax: +42–2–2421 0695, 2421 0663

http://www.cuni.cz

3rd Faculty of Medicine Administration

DEAN:

Prof. MUDr. Michal Anděl, CSc.

michal.andel@lf3.cuni.cz

VICE DEANS:

Prof. MUDr. Cyril Höschl, DrSc.

Study reform and international relations

Hoschl@pcp.lf3.cuni.cz

Doc. MUDr. Vlasta Rychterová, CSc.

Student affairs and education

vlasta.rychterova@lf3.cuni.cz

Doc. RNDr. Eva Samcová, CSc.

English–speaking students

eva.samcova@lf3.cuni.cz

Prof. MUDr. Josef Stingl, CSc.

Research and Development

josef.stingl@lf3.cuni.cz

Doc. MUDr. Michael Urban

Faculty development and cooperation with Faculty Hospital Královské Vinohrady

urbanm@fnkv.cz

SECRETARY OF THE FACULTY

Doc. MUDr. Jozef Rosina

jozef.rosina@lf3.cuni.cz

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY:

Marcela Doležalová

marcela.dolezalova@lf3.cuni.cz

DEAN‘S OFFICE:

Ruská 87, 100 00  Praha 10

tel.: +42–2–67 102 233

fax: +42–2–67 311 812

http://www.lf3.cuni.cz

Affiliated and Co–operating Institutions of 3rd Faculty of Medicine

Faculty Hospital Královské Vinohrady

The State Institute of Health in Prague

Document info
Document views314
Page views315
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 12:20:29 UTC 2016
Pages106
Paragraphs5762
Words38243

Comments