X hits on this document

16 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 8

Vice President:

Newsletter Photos

Dennis Snider

Jim Frank

608-779-1294

608-781-8092

CRW Mission Statement: To promote, to educate, and to inspire ourselves and others in the fine art of turned wood.

CRW Officers

BOARD MEMBERS

President:

Program Director:

Bill Gautsch 608-783-7171

Duane Hill 608-783-0883

Gary Friemann

ONE GOOD TURN

Officers, Board Members, and Mentors

May 2010 Page 3

bgautsch@charter.net

dlh@dairynet.com

jhfbear@centurytel.net

Webmaster: Ken Grunke

608-625-2412 kengrunke@gmail.com

dsnider@centurytel.net

Secretary: Mike Henderso

608-781-1056 AsterPlace@charter.net

n

Treasurer:

Tool Czar:

Terry Snowden

Gary Friemann 507-498-5692

Bob Patros 608-788-6839

gfriemann@jenningsbank.com

rjpatros@gundluth.org

CRW Club Mentors

Boxes & surface enhancement. Pam Reilly Elgin, MN. 507-876-1195 gpreilly@embarqmail.com

Experimental techniques, tool making, and metalworking. Ken Grunke La Farge, WI. 608-625-2412 kengrunke@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Phil Miller 608-781-5342

All areas of turning and finishing. Duane Hill

pmiller010@centurytel.net

Onalaska, WI.

608-783-0883 dlh@dairynet.com

Librarian

Fundamentals. Shannon Storkel Tomah, WI. 608-374-2242 stork1@centurytel.net

Jack Fitzpakrick 608-781-8167

Fundamentals. 608-788-6839

Bob Patros

La Crosse, WI.

rjpatros@gundluth.org

jcfitz@charter.net

Assistant Librarian

Turning fundamentals. Greg Haugen 608-483-2988 ghaugen@live.com

Chaseburg, WI.

Paul Schumacher 507-452-2482

Spindle turning. John Fisher

Holmen, WI.

pschumacher@winona.edu

608- 526-4692

minnow1974@charter.net

Document info
Document views16
Page views16
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 20:49:50 UTC 2016
Pages8
Paragraphs161
Words3317

Comments