X hits on this document

PDF document

Click Here to schedule a FREE Property Assessment - page 1 / 1

3 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 1

MONTHLY BRIEF FEBRUARY 2011

PROPERTY OF THE MONTH

Bright Realty Now on Facebook!

Stay connected and pick up the latest and greatest Bright Realty news! Now listing done deals, prime available real estate for lease or sale, special projects and team employee spotlights! Join us on Facebook.com/BrightRealty

Bright Realty’s Movie Update: Video Press Release

Post-production for Cooper & The Castle Hills Gang presented by Bright Realty is well underway. This movie was lmed entirely on location at Castle Hills in North

Braewood Shopping Center

Located in Coppell, TX. Spaces from 1,200 square feet and up are available for immediate occupancy. Easy access to major thoroughfares.

Dallas and will release in April 2011 on castlehills.com.

For more information or other properties CLICK HERE

Click here to check out the video press release! Also, follow the excitement and join us on Facebook.com/Cooper & The Castle Hills Gang

VISIT US! www.brightrealtyco.com

NORTH TEXAS TEAM

Eric Stanley Managing Director 214.559.9246 eric.stanley@brightco.com

Tim McNutt Director of Commercial Leasing 214.559.9201 tim.mcnutt@brightco.com

Elizabeth Ocando Commercial Leasing & Sales 678.925.8871 elizabeth.ocando@brightco.com

Dallas Business Journal

Small business lending `starting to turn,’ but SBA issues linger

Tony Albanese Commercial Leasing & Sales 214.478.7280 tony.albanese@brightco.com

Small businesses should nd it easier to get credit this year, thanks to an improving economy and government programs aimed at encouraging lending. MORE

Kerry Assa Commercial Leasing & Sales 214.926.4873 kerry.assa@brightco.com

dallasnews.com

Dallas-Fort Worth missed commercial foreclosure flood in 2010

Predictions of a foreclosure ood in the Dallas-Fort Worth commercial property market fell at in 2010. MORE

Irene Aleman Commercial Leasing & Sales 214.908.3800 irene.aleman@brightco.com

Marc Zett VP Asset Management Division 214.559.9269 marc.zett@brightco.com

Parker Bright Project Manager 214.559.9255 parker.bright@brightco.com

RW Smith Property Manager 214.559.9280 rw.smith@brightco.com

Ginger Bright Property Manager 214.559.9238 ginger.bright@brightco.com

SOURCE: Source: McGraw-Hill, Inc.

Keegan Faseler Financial Analyst 214.559.9204 keegan.faseler@brightco.com

Join us on Facebook.com/BrightRealty

Kenny Frugé Construction & Building Services Manager 214.559.9282 kenny.fruge@brightco.com

Click Here to schedule a FREE Property Assessment

Click here to subscribe to newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe to newsletter

4228 N. Central Expressway #300 · Dallas, TX 75206 | 214.559.9292

Document info
Document views3
Page views3
Page last viewedThu Oct 27 19:45:59 UTC 2016
Pages1
Paragraphs37
Words340

Comments