X hits on this document

363 views

2 shares

4 downloads

0 comments

16 / 22

Youth Association for Social Awareness (YASA)

Ms. Mona Khouri Akl President Youth Association for Social Awareness Lebanon Beirut, Lebanon Tel.: +961 5452587 Mobile: +961 3800075 Fax: +961 5952587 E-mail: mona@yasa.org Website: www.yasa.org

Mr. Mohamad Kasem Professional Journalist Representative of YASA International for Public

Safety in the Syrian Arab Republic Syrian Arab Republic Mobile: +963 966999773 Fax: +963 114521396 E-mail: mh.kasm@yahoo.com Website: www.yasasyria.org

D. EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

University of Qatar

Mr. Abdel Aziz Mohamad Sadek Head of Educational Activities Department P.O. Box 3825, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 5501315 Fax: +974 4888891 E-mail: aazez@hotmail.com

Balqa Applied University

Ms. Lina Shbeeb Assistance Professor Balqa Applied University Jordan Tel.: +962 6489245 Mobile: +962 77215539 E-mail: linash@nets.com.jo

Mr. Howard Hanley Texas A&M University Qatar Tel.: +974 4230178 Fax: +974 4230011 Mobile: +974 5635673 E-mail: Howard.Hanley@qatar.tamu.edu

Ms. Carole Thomson Director, TAMUQ Library Texas A&M University Messages to: +974 4230041 Fax: +974 4230011 E-mail: carole@tamu.edu

shbeeb3@yahoo.com

Texas A&M University

Ms. Sandra Tucker Transportation Librarian Texas A&M University Qatar Messages to: +974 4230041 Fax: +974 4230011 E-mail: s-tucker@tamu.edu

E. PRIVATE SECTOR

SHELL

Mr. Paul Taylor Corporate Affairs Shell International Netherlands Tel.: +31 703772603 Mobile: +31 652511244 E-mail: p.taylor@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Ahmed Mokhtar Regional Communications Manager, Middle East,

Caspian and South Asia Shell International, Dubai United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 44054712 Mobile: +971 506512689 Fax: +971 43293311 E-mail: ahmed.mokhtar@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

16

Document info
Document views363
Page views516
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 15:19:34 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs617
Words7185

Comments