X hits on this document

379 views

2 shares

4 downloads

0 comments

17 / 22

SHELL (continued)

Mr. Andy Brown Country Chairman Shell Qatar P.O.Box: 3747 Qatar

Mr. Rafi Baghdjian Vice President Business Relations Qatar Shell Service Company W.L.L. P.O.Box: 3747 Qatar Tel.: +974 4957440 Mobile: +974 5895077 Fax: +974 4957779 E-mail: rafi.baghdjian@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Simon Buerk Communications Manager Qatar Shell Company W.L.L Al Mirqab Tower, 1st Floor P.O.Box: 3747, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 4957740 Mobile: +974 6788447 Fax: +974 4957779 E-mail: simon.buerk@shell.com Website: www.shell.com/qatar

Mr. William Shand Logistics, Health and Safety Advisor Qatar Shell GTL LTD P.O.Box: 3747, Doha Tel.: +974 5882847 E-mail: william.shand@shell.com

Ms. Nerine Elwy Country Communications Manager Shell Egypt Egypt Tel.: +20 222904111 Mobile: +20 122385887 Fax: +20 2229011121 E-mail: Nerine.elwy@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Yasser Hassan Operations Safety Advisor Shell Egypt Heliopolis, Cairo P.O. Box 2681 El-Horreya Egypt Tel.: +20 222920717 Mobile: +20 101718371 Fax: +20 222901121 E-mail: Yasser.Hassan@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

17

Mr. Youssef Hamad Sustainable development advisor Shell Libya Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Tel.: +218 214843001 Fax: +218 214843018 E-mail: Youssef.Hammad@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Dave Stuart Business Support Manager Shell Limited Kuwait Kuwait Tel.: +965 22438640 Mobile: +965 97644656 Fax: +965 22438660 E-mail: dave.stuart@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Mahitab Shamseldin Communications Adviser Shell Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 46807, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 26148721 Mobile: +971 506141190 Fax: +971 26333640 E-mail: mahitab.shamseldin@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Mr. Al Mutasim Al Sariri Social Investment Manager Shell Development Oman Oman Tel.: +968 24565925 Mobile: +968 99365528 Fax: +968 24565905 E-mail: al-mutasim.al-sariri@shell.com Website: www.shell.com/oman

Ms. Nathalie Rush Recruitment Team, Leader Qatar Shell Service Company P.O. Box 3747, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 4957429 Fax: +974 495778 E-mail: nathalie.rush@shell.com Website: www.shell.com

Document info
Document views379
Page views532
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 06:36:02 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs617
Words7185

Comments