X hits on this document

374 views

2 shares

4 downloads

0 comments

19 / 22

Qatar gas Operating Company Limited (continued)

Ms. Nitha Satheesh QPSEA Administrative Assistant Qatar Gas Operating Company Limited P.O. Box 22666, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 4736043 Mobile: +974 5590284 Fax: +974 4736598 E-mail: nsatheesh@qatargas.com.qa Website: www.qatargas.com.qa

Saudi Arabian Chevron

Mr. Abdul rahman Al-Mutairi Transportation Superintendant Saudi Arabian Chevron Kuwait Tel.: +965 23951171 Mobile: +965 65120912 Fax: +965 23951673 E-mail: mutaias@chevron.com

Safedrive FZE

Mr. Bob Coventry Country Manager Safedrive FZE Qatar Tel.: +974 5593125 E-mail: bob.coventry@safedriveint.com Website: www.safedriveint.com

Mr. Wayn Fee Business Development Manager Safedrive FZE United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 42045650 Mobile: +971 505502852 Fax: +971 42045651 E-mail: wayn.fee@safedriveint.com Website: www.safedriveint.com

Petroleum Development Oman LLC

Mr. Christopher Evans Senior Corporate Road Safety Advisor Petroleum Development Oman LLC Oman Tel.: +968 24676616 Mobile: +968 96180825 Fax: +968 24673145 E-mail: Christopher.Evans@pdo.co.om Website: www.pdo.co.om

19

Mr. Hamed Al-Esry Corporate Road Safety Advisor Petroleum Development Oman LLC Oman Tel.: +968 24676446 Mobile: +968 99310080 Fax: +968 24673145 E-mail: Hamed.AS.Esry@pdo.co.om Website: www.pdo.co.om/pdoweb

Mr. Naaman Ali HSE Manager Petroleum Development Oman LLC P.O. Box 81, PC 100, Muscat Oman Tel.: +968 99338776 Mobile: +968 99899680 Fax: +968 24673715 Website: www.pdo.co.om/pdoweb

Mr. Hamad Suleiman Road Safety Adviser Petroleum Development Oman LLC P.O. Box 81, PC 100, Muscat Oman Tel.: +968 99222501 Website: www.pdo.co.om/pdoweb

Emirates Driving Company

Mr. Mustapha Mohsen Quality Control Manager Emirates Driving Company United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 25027182 Mobile: +971 506911200 Fax: +971 25510227 E-mail: mustafa@edcad.ae

Mr. George Zakhem Head of Follow Up and Coordination Unit Emirates Driving Company United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 25027249 Mobile: +971 501295868 Fax: +9712 5513598 E-mail: george@edcad.ae

FMCG/Distribution

Mr. Hardy Roleda GULF Safety Manager FMCG/Distribution United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 48815552 Mobile: +971 502402309 Fax: +971 48813523 E-mail: Hardy.roleda@unilever.com Website: www.unilever.com

Document info
Document views374
Page views527
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 15:23:09 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs617
Words7185

Comments