X hits on this document

375 views

2 shares

4 downloads

0 comments

20 / 22

Air Products PLC

Mr. Paul Waldoch Director Air Products PLC United Kingdom Mobile: +44 7767311065 E-mail: WALDOCHP@airproducts.com Website: www.airproducts.com

Mr. Nigel Gibson Engineering Director Air Products PLC P.O. Box 55294, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 4572601 Website: www.airproducts.com

GHD Global

Mr. Omar Atallah Manager, Traffic and Transportation GHD Global, City Plaza Building Al Sadd, Doha, P.O. Box 14352, Doha Qatar Tel.: +974 4289529 Mobile: +974 5120690 Fax: +974 4446127 E-mail: omar.atallah@ghd.com.au Website: www.ghd.com.au

Traffic Research Laboratory (TRL)

Mr. Simon Labbett Regional Director United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 46091066 Mobile: +971 509719423 Fax: +971 46091066 E-mail: slabbett@trl.co.uk Website: www.trl.co.uk

DHL

Mr. Thomas Ball Health Safety and Systems Manager P.O. Box 350 Postal 114, Musqat Oman Tel.: +968 24561356 Mobile: +968 99843407 Fax: +968 24565452 E-mail: Thomas.ball@btblogistics.com

20

Mr. Wayne Tait HSE Manager Bahwan DHL P.O. Box 350 postal: 114 Oman Tel.: +968 24564939 Mobile: +968 99899680 Fax: +968 24565452 E-mail: wayne.tait@btblogistics.com

Volvo Cars

Ms. Roula Beiruty Regional Marketing Manager Volvo Cars Overseas, Middle East Office United Arab Emirates Tel.: +971 43318900 Mobile: +971 506569490 Fax: +971 43316400 E-mail: rbeiruty@volvocars.com

TSTN Limited

Mr. Mahmoud Al-Katib Managing Director TSTN Limited United Kingdom Tel.: +44 1189863331 Mobile: +966 578445098 Fax: +44 79008112 E-mail: tstnltd@aol.com

DOMASCO Co.

Mr. Islam Ahmed Sales Executive Qatar Tel.: +974 44246859 Mobile: +974 6857463 Fax: +974 44581579 E-mail: Islam.Ahmed@domasco.com.qa Website: www.domasco.com.qa

Mr. Adrian Sanage Sales and Marketing Manager Qatar Tel.: +974 4246855 Mobile: +974 45847842 Fax: +974 44581579 E-mail: adrian.sanage@domasco.com.qa Website: www.domasco.com.qa

Document info
Document views375
Page views528
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 22:53:18 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs617
Words7185

Comments