X hits on this document

370 views

2 shares

4 downloads

0 comments

8 / 22

Annex*

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. SPEAKERS

Mr. Abdel Aziz Al Ghannam Director of Strategic Studies High Commission for the Development of

Arriyadh, Arriyadh Development Authority Saudi Arabia Tel.: +966 14161374 Mobile: +966 500007728 Fax: +966 14883331 E-mail: Alghannam@arriyadh.net

Mr. Amer Melhem International Federation of Red Cross and Red

Crescent Societies Disaster Management Coordinator, Qatar Red

Crescent Qatar Tel.: +974 5591353 Fax: +974 4376934 E-mail: amer.melhem@qrcs.org.qa Website: www.qrcs.org

Mr. Andrew Pearce Chief Executive Officer Global Road Safety Partnership (GRSP) Chemin des Crets 17, 1216, Geneva Switzerland Tel.: +41 227304208 E-mail: Andrew.pearce@ifrc.org

Mr. Basil Shaaban Professional Formula 3 Racing Driver UN World Youth Ambassador for Road Safety 40A South Parade, Oxford OX27 JL United Kingdom Tel.: +44 7981181971 Fax: +44 2075048179 E-mail: contact@basilshaaban.com Website: www.basilshaaban.com

Mr. Bassam Anani First Economic Affairs Officer Transport Team UN House, Riadh El-Solh Beirut, Lebanon Tel.: +961 1978358 Fax: +961 1981510 E-mail: anani@un.org Website: www.escwa.org.lb

  • *

    issued as submitted.

Mr. Imad Hajarat Director of Traffic Institute Department of Public Security Ministry of Interior Jordan Tel.: +962 65633412 Mobile: +962 777400010 Fax: +962 65652884 E-mail: hajarat_emad@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohamad Bin Saad Al-Kharji Director, Traffic and Patrols Department Ministry of Interior Qatar Tel.: +974 4890666

Mr. Mohamad Abdalla Al-Maliki Brigadier Expert of Traffic and Petrols Head of National Campaign for Road Accidents

Prevention Qatar Tel.: +974 4863030/ 4890533 E-mail: mamaliki@qatar.net.qa

Ms. Nellie Ghusayni Chairperson, World Youth Assembly for Road

Safety Lebanon Tel.: +961 3955168 E-mail: nelliegh@yahoo.com

Mr. Peter Elsenaar Senior Advisor Global Road Safety Partnership (GRSP) Netherlands Tel.: +31 134690666 Mobile: +31 653930394 Fax: +31 134690202 E-mail: pelsenaar@cs.com

Mr. Raoul Restucci Executive Vice President, Exploration and

Production (EP), Middle East, Caspian and South Asia Shell

8

Document info
Document views370
Page views523
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 10:53:19 UTC 2016
Pages22
Paragraphs617
Words7185

Comments