X hits on this document

Powerpoint document

AirMagnet Technical Update Session How to Equip Your Toolbox for WLAN Design, Assessments, ... - page 4 / 23

62 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 23

AirMagnet Confidential

AirMagnet Confidential

AirMagnet Systems Engineering Global Coverage Map – Jan 2009

MT

CO

ID

WY

NV

OR

WA

CA

UT

NM

AZ

ND

MN

KS

NE

WI

IA

OK

AR

MO

KY

TX

LA

OH

IL

DE

TN

MS

FL

SC

NC

WV

NY

ME

PA

GA

VA

DC

NH

CT

VT

MI

NJ

RI

IN

SD

AL

Midwestern Region US / Manitoba Canada

Skip Bayro – Sr. Systems Engineer

(248) 467-1780

sbayro@airmagnet.com

Eastern Time Zone

MD

Southeast Region US                

Pam Gillmore – Sr. Systems Engineer

(727) 501-3379

pgillmore@airmagnet.com

Eastern Time Zone

Asia / Pacific Region

Bruce Hubbert for Japan, Korea, all other Southeast Asia;

Jesse Frankel for Australia, New Zealand, misc other

Northeast Region US / Ontario, Quebec, Maritimes Canada

Robert Correa – Sr. Systems Engineer

(408) 431-7563

rcorrea@airmagnet.com

Eastern Time Zone

Corporate HQ

AirMagnet, Inc.

830 E. Arques Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA   94085

(408) 400-0200

Jesse Frankel – Director, Systems Engineering

(440) 318-0888

jesse@airmagnet.com

Eastern Time Zone

MA

Federal Region US

Jeff Henry – Dir Fed Sales /

Principal Systems Engineer

(719) 963-9034

jhenry@airmagnet.com

Central Time Zone

Western US / Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan Canada

Bruce Hubbert – Principal Systems Engineer

(408) 431-5287

bruce@airmagnet.com

Pacific Time Zone

[Jesse Frankel for Utah, Colorado]

EMEA             

Tom Woodyer – Sr. Systems Engineer

+44 7824 862 530

twoodyer@airmagnet.com

British Time Zone

Oct 08

Document info
Document views62
Page views62
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 06:26:37 UTC 2016
Pages23
Paragraphs415
Words1422

Comments