X hits on this document

PDF document

Situation Report 13 – BOLIVIA –FLOODS – 7 March 2008 - page 6 / 6

20 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 6

Bolivia floods Report No. 13 Page 6

For detailed information please contact:

Contact Details Desk Officer (New York)

Ms. Heidi Kuttab

Office Tel: + 1 917 367-3365 Office Fax: + 1 212 963-36 30 E-mail: kuttab@un.org

Humanitarian Affairs Officer GCMS (Geneva)

Ms. Aoibheann O’Keeffe

Office Tel: + 41 22 917 4329 E-mail: okeeffe@un.org

OCHA Regional Office in Panama

Mr. Max Bonnel/Douglas Reimer

Office Tel: + 507 317 1748 - 49 E-mail: bonnel@un.org

Press Contact: (New York)

Ms. Stephanie Bunker

Office Tel : + 1 917-367-5126 Office Fax: + 1 212-963-1312 Email: bunker@un.org

Ms. Christina Bennett

Office Tel: + 1 917 367 8059 Office Fax: + 1 212 963 1312 Email: bennett1@un.org

(Geneva)

Ms. Elizabeth Byrs

Office Tel + 41 22 917 26 53 Office Fax + 41 22 917 00 20 E-mail: byrs@un.org

Document info
Document views20
Page views20
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 20:52:01 UTC 2016
Pages6
Paragraphs190
Words2139

Comments