X hits on this document

PDF document

Friday, May 7, 2010 - page 5 / 11





5 / 11

President’s Education Award

Maxwell Belza Joseph Breitenbach Peter Bruns Christian Cagle Kevin Carroll

Thomas DeVore Elliot Ebel Zachary Gehrlich

Michael Periatt Nicholas Rein Troy Suter

Pierce Harger

David Whitehead

Four Years of First Honors Each Quarter

John Abeln

David Griffith

Michael Periatt

Jeffrey Aubin

Pierce Harger

Zachary Radcliff

Maxwell Belza

Alexander Hider

Nicholas Rein

Samuel Beyer

Spencer Hidy

Andrew Rosselot

Joseph Breitenbach

Ian Kerley

Tyler Schaeper

Peter Bruns

Paul Krehbiel

Alexander Stagge

Joshua Burandt

Mitchell Kremer

Robert Sunderman

Kevin Carroll

Michael Montour

Troy Suter

Thomas DeVore

Alex Naber

David Whitehead

Adam Deyhle

Douglas Nymberg

Trent Williford

Elliot Ebel

Alexander O'Keefe

Gregory Wright

Ohio Award of Merit

Four Years of First Honors, or a combination of First and Second Honors, and three credits in a foreign language

Patrick Foos

Four Years of Honors

Four Years of Second Honors or a combination of First and Second Honors Each Quarter

John Abeln Jeffrey Aubin Braden Bauer Samuel Beyer Joshua Burandt James Cutter Adam Deyhle Patrick Foos David Griffith Alexander Hider

Spencer Hidy Jay Josephson Ian Kerley Adam Klever Paul Krehbiel Mitchell Kremer Shane Kroger Michael Montour Alex Naber

Douglas Nymberg Alexander O'Keefe Zachary Radcliff Andrew Rosselot Tyler Schaeper Alexander Stagge Robert Sunderman Trent Williford Gregory Wright

Document info
Document views112
Page views112
Page last viewedTue Jan 17 09:29:56 UTC 2017