X hits on this document

77 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

35 / 35

Department Email Addresses

Department Name Accounts Department Artifical Limb Centre Cardiology Unit I Cardiology Unit II Cardiology Unit III Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Child Health Unit I

Paediatric Oncology Paediatric Endocrine Child Health Unit II

Paediatric Nephrology Child Health Unit III Clinical Gastroenterology and

Hepatology Clinical Immunology and

Rheumatology Dental Department Dermatology Department Developmental Paediatrics ENT I ENT II ENT III Endocrinology Department Haematology Hand and Leprosy Reconstructive

Surgery Medical Oncology Medical Records Department Medicine Unit 1 Medicine Unit II Medicine Unit III Neonatology Nephrology Unit I Nephrology Unit II Neurology Unit Neurosciences

Email Id accounts@cmcvellore.ac.in alc@cmcvellore.ac.in cardio1@cmcvellore.ac.in cardio2@cmcvellore.ac.in cardio3@cmcvellore.ac.in childpsych@cmcvellore.ac.in

child1@cmcvellore.ac.in

child2@cmcvellore.ac.in child3@cmcvellore.ac.in

gastro@cmcvellore.ac.in

rheumat@cmcvellore.ac.in dental@cmcvellore.ac.in derm@cmcvellore.ac.in devpaed@cmcvellore.ac.in ent1@cmcvellore.ac.in ent2@cmcvellore.ac.in ent3@cmcvellore.ac.in endocrine@cmcvellore.ac.in haemat@cmcvellore.ac.in hlrs@cmcvellore.ac.in hands@cmcvellore.ac.in medonc@cmcvellore.ac.in mrd@cmcvellore.ac.in med1@cmcvellore.ac.in med2@cmcvellore.ac.in med3@cmcvellore.ac.in neonat@cmcvellore.ac.in nephro1@cmcvellore.ac.in nephro2@cmcvellore.ac.in neurology@cmcvellore.ac.in neuro@cmcvellore.ac.in

88

Neurosurgery Unit I Neurosurgery Unit II Nuclear Medicine Ophthalmology Obsteristics & Gynacology I Obsteristics & Gynacology II Obsteristics & Gynacology III Orthopaedics I Orthopaedics II Orthopaedics III Paediatric Orthopaedics Paediatric Surgery Palliative Care Unit Pharmacy services Physical Medicine and Rehabi Plastic Surgery Department Psychiatry Unit I Psychiatry Unit II Psychiatry Unit III Public Relations Office Rehab Radiotherapy I Radiation Therapy II Radiology Department Reproductive Medicine Unit Respiratory Medicine Surgery Unit I Surgery Unit II Surgery Unit III Surgery Unit IV Surgery Unit V Surgery Unit VI Thoracic Surgery Unit I Thoracic Surgery Unit II Thoracic Surgery Unit II Urology Unit I Urology Unit II

neurosurgery1@cmcvellore.ac.in neurosurgery2@cmcvellore.ac.in nuclear@cmcvellore.ac.in eye@cmcvellore.ac.in og1@cmcvellore.ac.in og2@cmcvellore.ac.in og3@cmcvellore.ac.in ortho1@cmcvellore.ac.in ortho2@cmcvellore.ac.in ortho3@cmcvellore.ac.in paedortho@cmcvellore.ac.in paedsur@cmcvellore.ac.in palcare@cmcvellore.ac.in pharmacy@cmcvellore.ac.in litation pmr@cmcvellore.ac.in plastic@cmcvellore.ac.in psych1@cmcvellore.ac.in psych2@cmcvellore.ac.in psyrehab@cmcvellore.ac.in pro@cmcvellore.ac.in rehab@cmcvellore.ac.in rt@cmcvellore.ac.in r2@cmcvellore.ac.in radio@cmcvellore.ac.in rmu@cmcvellore.ac.in resmed@cmcvellore.ac.in sur1@cmcvellore.ac.in sur2@cmcvellore.ac.in sur3@cmcvellore.ac.in sur4@cmcvellore.ac.in sur5@cmcvellore.ac.in sur6@cmcvellore.ac.in thoracic1@cmcvellore.ac.in thoracic2@cmcvellore.ac.in Thoracic3@cmcvellore.ac.in uro1@cmcvellore.ac.in uro2@cmcvellore.ac.in

89

Document info
Document views77
Page views77
Page last viewedMon Dec 05 03:24:00 UTC 2016
Pages35
Paragraphs1918
Words15804

Comments