X hits on this document

7 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

3 / 3

Eric P. Schroeder (404) 572-6894 eric.schroeder@bryancave.com

Andrew W. Klungness (310) 576-2176 andrew.klungness@bryancave.com

Jonathan S. Pink (949) 223-7173 jonathan.pink@bryancave.com

George Chen (602) 364-7367 george.chen@bryancave.com

To discuss this issue further, please contact any of the following members of Bryan Cave’s Intellectual Property Client Service Group:

Michael Kahn (314) 259-2251 mike.kahn@bryancave.com

Erik W. Kahn (212) 541-1143 erik.kahn@bryancave.com

Robert Alpert (212) 541-1292

Robert.alpert@bryancave.com

Bryan Cave LLP

Americas | Asia | Europe

www.bryancave.com

Document info
Document views7
Page views7
Page last viewedThu Oct 27 11:06:36 UTC 2016
Pages3
Paragraphs36
Words993

Comments