X hits on this document

77 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 39

Shelby County

Region 6S

Nathalie McKay

7607 Woodridge Dr.

Pewee Valley, KY  40056

502-241-7784

Nathmckay316@msn.com

Oldham County

Region 6S

Laurie Spezzano

5007 S. Hwy 53

Crestwood, KY  40014

502-222-4706

502-396-4928 cell

lauries@iglou.com

Oldham County

Region 6S

Laura Crawford

6805 Main St.

Westport, KY  40077

502-225-6292

laura@atticusproductions.com

Oldham County

Region 6J

Vicki Evans

Seven Counties Services

3717 Taylorsville Rd.

Louisville, KY 40220

502-459-5292

502-452-9079 fax

vevans@sevencounties.org

Jefferson County

Region 6J

Norma France

Family Links

7002 OakValley Dr.

Peewee Valley, KY  40056

502-643-1218

502-241-0774

njfrance@bellsouth.net

Jefferson County

Region 6J

Jeff Hadley

Home of the Innocence

1020 E. Market St.

Louisville, KY 40206

502-587-9260

jhadley@homeoftheinnocence.org

Jefferson County

Region 6J

John Burke

Kentucky Autism Training Center

571 South Floyd St.

Suite 100

Louisville, KY  40202

502-852-4631

JohnCBurke@Louisville.edu

Jefferson County

Region 6J

Rebecca Grau

Kentucky Autism Training Center

911 S. Brook St.

Louisville, KY  40203

502-852-7799

rebecca.grau@louisville.edu

Jefferson County

Region 6J

Eastern Kentucky Region

Lee Bowser

83 Little Acers Rd.

Lilly, KY  40740

606-864-4116

606-309-2067 cell

606-864-4576 office

leebowser@msn.com

Laurel County

Region 13

Rita Brockmeyer

100 Ross Dr.

Richmond, KY 40475

859-623-6074

859-623-9272 fax

Kay Marksberry

Powell County Board Annex

PO Box 180

Stanton, KY 40380

606-663-3330

Kmarksberr@Powell.k12.ky.us

Powell County

Region 15E

Trudy Abshire

PO Box 172

Louisa, KY  41230

606-673-4120

abby8@foothills.net

Lawrence County

Region 10

Document info
Document views77
Page views77
Page last viewedSat Dec 03 11:11:57 UTC 2016
Pages39
Paragraphs1021
Words9973

Comments