X hits on this document

102 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

5 / 39

South Central Kentucky

Gayla Hayes

401 Peebles Ave.

Franklin, KY  42134

270-586-3367

Simpson County

Region 4

Dusty Phelps

Intrust Healthcare, UC

176 Enterprise Drive

Somerset. KY  42501

606-676-0638

dp_intrust@hotmail.com

Pulaski County

Region 14

Betty Dunning

571 Harrell Rd.

Franklin, KY 42134

270-622-6957

Simpson County

Region 4

Bettydunning@yahoo.com

Monica Bledsoe

Chestnut Park Child and Family Services

270-782-1116

270-782-9108 fax

270-646-0296

bmbledsoe@msn.com

Central Kentucky Region

Charla DeWitt

1012 Cliffwood Dr.

Bardstown, KY 4004

502-349-0214

chadew7275@aol.com

Nelson County

Region 5

Melanie Tyner-Wilson

243 Shady Lane

Lexington, KY 40503

859-278-4991

tynerwilso@aol.com

Fayette County

Region 15E

David Lane

1660 Woodlake Rd.

Stamping Ground, KY 40379

502-535-5919

dlane@lexmark.com

Scott County

Region 15W

Sarah Cordle

BIFAC

1099 South Broadway St.

Lexington, KY 40504

859-455-8430

mscordle@hotmail.com

Fayette County

Region 15E

John Roberts

DOSE

Hardin County Schools

110 South Main St.

Elizabethtown, KY  42701

270-769-8841

270-769-8885 fax

jrobert1@hardin.k12.ky.us

Hardin County

Region 5

Barb Kibler

Division of Exceptional Children, Ky. Dept. of Education

500 Mero St.

8th floor, Room 806

Frankfort, KY  40601

502-564-4970

502-564-6721 fax

bkibler@kde.state.ky.us

Franklin County

Region 15W

Northern Kentucky

Sharon Reffitt

4016 Pointer Court

Florence KY, 41042

859-371-0043

sreffitt@fuse.net

Kenton County

Region 7

Dena Gassner

Document info
Document views102
Page views102
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 15:32:53 UTC 2016
Pages39
Paragraphs1021
Words9973

Comments