X hits on this document

376 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

12 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

Semester 1 Payment of Fees Registration Period

by Sunday August 29, 2010 August 30 – September 03, 2010 From 10:00am – Midnight, daily Sunday August 29, 2010 Monday September 06, 2010 by Friday September 17, 2010 by Friday September 17, 2010 Friday December 03, 2010 Monday December 06, 2010 Tuesday December 21, 2010 Tuesday December 21, 2010

Semester Begins Teaching Begins Application for Leave of Absence Change in Registration (Add/Drop) Teaching Ends Examinations Begin Examinations Ends Semester Ends

Semester 2 Payment of Fees Semester Begins Teaching Begins Application for Leave of Absence Change in Registration (Add/Drop) Teaching Ends Examinations Begin Examinations Ends Semester Ends

by Sunday January 23, 2011 Sunday January 23, 2011 Monday January 24, 2011 by Friday February 11, 2011 by Friday February 11, 2011 Thursday April 21, 2011 Wednesday April 27, 2011 Friday May 13, 2011 Friday May 13, 2011

Graduation Cave Hill St. Augustine Mona Open Campus (Grenada)

October 23, 2010 October 29-30, 2010 November 5-6, 2010 October 16, 2010

CALENDAR: 2010-2011

10

Document info
Document views376
Page views376
Page last viewedSun Dec 11 06:54:19 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments