X hits on this document

326 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

14 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

CULTURAL STUDIES

LANGUAGE LEARNING CENTRE

E-mail: culturalstudies@cavehill.uwi.edu Fax number: (246) 424-0634

Fax number: (246) 424-0634

ACADEMIC STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

FUNDAMENTALS OF WRITTEN ENGLISH

Stenographer/Clerk Ms Sherry-Ann Harvey (246) 417-7635 sherry-ann.harvey@cavehill.uwi.edu

Babb, Astra - Tutor BA, MA, PhD (UWI)

(246)417-4531/2 E-mail: astra.babb@cavehill.uwi.edu

Old SOE Bldg: 15

Room A19 (2)

Durant, Suzanne - Tutor BA (UWI), MA (Howard)

ACADEMIC STAFF

Burrowes, Marcia - Lecturer & Co-ordinator BA, (UWI), MA, (Warwick) PhD (Warwick) (246) 417-4406 E-mail: marcia.burrowes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A23

Hume, Yanique - Lecturer BA (UVM), MA, PhD (Emory) (246) 417-4424 E-mail:yanique.hume@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X9

Kamugisha, Aaron - Lecturer BSc (UWI ), MPhil (UWI ), PhD (York) (246) 417-4183 E-mail: aaron.kamugisha@cavehill.uwi.edu

Old SOE Bldg: 2

(246)417-4531/2

E-mail: suzanne.durant@cavehill.uwi.edu

Old SOE Bldg: 15

Gill, Margaret - Tutor BSc, MA (UWI)

(246)417-4532 E-mail: margaret.gill@cavehill.uwi.edu

Old SOE Bldg: 15

Morris, Shirley - Tutor & Course Co-ordinator BA, Dip Ed, MA (UWI)

(246)417-4531 E-mail: shirley.morris@cavehill.uwi.edu

Old SOE Bldg: 15

12

Document info
Document views326
Page views326
Page last viewedThu Dec 08 06:40:49 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments