X hits on this document

519 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

15 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

ACADEMIC STAFF

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY AND PHILOSOPHY

Burton, Roxanne – Assistant Lecturer in Philosophy BA(UWI) (246)417-4422 E-mail: roxanne.burton@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X7

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Head of Department Dr Frederick Ochieng’-Odhiambo (246) 417-4418 history@cavehill.uwi.edu

Secretary Miss Rosita Spooner (246) 417-4403 rosita.spooner@cavehill.uwi.edu

Cobley, Alan – Professor of South African & Comparative History BA (Manchester), MA (York, UK), PhD (London) (246)417-4464 E-mail: alan.cobley@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X16

Carter, Henderson – Lecturer BA (UWI), MA, PhD (UWI) (246)417-4397 E-mail: henderson.carter@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A12

Downes, Aviston – Lecturer in History BA (UWI), DPhil (York, UK) (246)417-4423 E-mail: aviston.downes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X8

Goodridge, Richard – Senior Lecturer in History

BA (UWI), MA, PhD (Ibadan) (246) 417-4392 E-mail: richard.goodridge@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A5

Inniss, Tara - Temporary Lecturer in History MSD (UNSW), PhD (UWI) (246)417-4934 E-mail: tara.inniss@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A19 (5)

Johnson, Alana - Temporary Lecturer in History BA (UWI), PhD (Cantab) (246)417-4933 E-mail: alana.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu Room: A19 (4)

13

Document info
Document views519
Page views519
Page last viewedTue Jan 24 22:11:36 UTC 2017
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments