X hits on this document

359 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

16 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

Ochieng’-Odhiambo, Frederick – Senior Lecturer in Philosophy & Head of Department BA, MA, PhD (Nairobi) (246)417-4418 E-mail: federick.ochieng-odhiambo@cavehill.uwi.edu Room: X7

DEPARTMENT OF LANGUAGE, LINGUISTICS & LITERATURE

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Rampersad, Sabrina – Lecturer in Archaeology BA (Brit ish Columbia), MA (Uni. College of London), PhD (Toronto)

(246)417-4398 E-mail: sabrina.rampersad@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A12A

Head of Department Dr Curwen Best (246) 417-4416 headlll@cavehill.uwi.edu

Rocha, Elaine – Lecturer MA (Sao Paulo), MA (Pretoria), PhD (Sao Paulo) (246)417-4389 E-mail: elaine.rocha@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X14

Thompson, Alvin – Professor Emeritus in History BA (UWI), MPhil (London), PhD (UWI) 417-4403 E-mail: alvin.thompson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Welch, Pedro – Senior Lecturer & Dean BA, Cert. Ed Admin (UWI), MSc (Bath), PhD (UWI) (246)417-4388/4395 E-mail: pedro.welch@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A10

Administrative Assistant Miss Joyce Harris (246) 417-4405 joyce.harris@cavehill.uwi.edu

Secretary Miss Angela Trotman (246) 417-4404 angela.trotman@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk Mrs Kerry Lucas (246) 417-4402 kerry.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

14

Document info
Document views359
Page views359
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 11:54:34 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments