X hits on this document

343 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

17 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

Schaumloeffel, Marco – Temporary Lecturer in Portuguese BA, MA (UFPR, Brazil) (246) 417-4016 E-mail: marco.schaumloeffel@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X12

Simpson, Victor – Lecturer in Spanish & Deputy Dean (Outreach) BA, MA, PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4655 E-mail: victor.simpson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A16

Welch, Glindon – Spanish Language Assistant BA (UWI), MSc (Ohio) (246) 417-4407 E-mail: glindon.welch@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A24

Zamor, Hélène – Temporary Lecturer in French BA, MA, PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4390 E-mail: helen.zamor@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A3

Linguistics

Allsopp, Jeannette – Senior Research Fellow in Lexicography & Co-ordinator BA, MA (London), PhD (London Metropol.) (246) 417-4468 E-mail: jeannette.allsopp@cavehill.uwi.edu

CMRS Bldg

Belgrave, Korah – Temporary Lecturer BA (UWI), MA (Leeds) MPhil, Ph D(UWI), (246) 417-4421 E-mail: korah.belgrave@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X6

Denny, Stacy – Temporary Lecturer BA (UWI), MPhil (Camb), EdD (Exeter) (246) 417-4463 E-mail: stacy.denny@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X15

Evans, Keisha – Temporary Lecturer BA (UWI), MA (246) 417-4402 E-mail: keisha.evans@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room:TBA

ACADEMIC STAFF

Modern Languages

Constant, Isabelle – Senior Lecturer in French & Francophone Literatures Deug, Maîtrise (Paris), DEA (Paris-IV Sorbonne), PhD (Arizona)

Farquhar, Bernadette – Lecturer in French Language

Inniss, Terrence – French Language Assistant & Supervisor: Language Laboratory BA (UWI), MIB (Grenoble), Dip Ed (UWI) (246) 417-4407 E-mail: terrence.inniss@cavehill.uwi.edu Room: A24

McWatt, Amparo – Senior Lecturer in Spanish & Co-ordinator Lic.(USA CA), Dip. de Langue Française (Paris), MPhil (UWI)

15

(246) 417-4410 E-mail: isabelle.constant@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A29

Craig, Ian – Senior Lecturer in Spanish Language BA(London), MA (Essex), PhD (London) (246) 417-4393 E-mail: ian.craig@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A8

BA (Hampton), MA, PhD (Cornell) (246) 417-4396 E-mail: bernadette.farquhar@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A23

Mabana, Kahiudi – Senior Lecturer in French BA (Mayidi), (UPU Rome), MA, PhD (Fribourg) (246) 417-4419 E-mail: kahiudi.mabana@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X4

(246) 417-4017 E-mail: amparo.mcwatt@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: 102

Pujala-Soto, Grisel– Lecturer in Spanish PhD (Miami) (246) 417-4414 E-mail: grisel.pujala-soto@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A33

Document info
Document views343
Page views343
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 13:41:35 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments