X hits on this document

307 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

18 / 132

Gibson, Kean – Senior Lecturer BA (Guyana), DPhil (York, UK) (246) 417-4420 E-mail: kean.gibson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room:X5

Soyer, Samuel – Instructor (BA (UWI), M.A.T. (Union College) (246) 417-7637 E-mail: samuel.soyer@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A19 (6)

Isaac, Martha – Lecturer BA, MPhil (UWI), PhD (Wisconsin) (246) 417-4408 E-mail: martha.isaac@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A25

Stewart, Joyce – Instructor & Co-ordinator BA, PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4417 E-mail: joyce.stewart@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X2

Roberts, Peter – Professor of Creole Linguistics BA, MA, PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4412 E-mail: peter.roberts@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A31

Walkes, Carolyn – Instructor BA, MA (UWI) (246) 417-4556/79 E-mail: carolyn.walkes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: ISR

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

English Foundation Language Programme

Edwards, Sophia – Instructor BA, MPhil (UWI) (246) 417-4556/79 E-mail: sophia.edwards@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: ISR

Evans, Zoanne – Instructor BA, MA, Dip Ed (UWI) (246) 417-4556/79 E-mail: zoanne.evans@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: ISR

Jules, Janice BA, PhD (UWI) Email: janice.jules@cavehill.uwi.edu

Lewis, Anthony – Instructor BA, MA (UWI), MA (UCLA), CPhil (UCLA) (246) 417-4417 E-mail: anthony.lewis@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X2

Quintyne, Kelvin – Instructor BA, MA (UWI) (246) 417-4556/79 E-mail: kelvin.quintyne@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room:ISR

Literatures in English

Armstrong, Andrew – Lecturer BA, MA, PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4415 E-mail: andrew.armstrong@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A34

Best, Curwen – Senior Lecturer BA, MPhil (UWI), PhD (Birmingham) (246) 417-4416 E-mail: curwen.best@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: X1

Room: A32

Clarke, Richard – Lecturer in Cultural and Critical Theory & Co-ordinator BA(UWI), MA (York, Can.), PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4411 E-mail: richard.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A30

Bryce, Jane – Professor of African Literature BA (Oxford), PGCE (London) MA (Essex),

PhD (Obafemi Awolowo Uni., Ile-Ife) (246) 417-4413 E-mail: jane.bryce@cavehill.uwi.edu

16

Document info
Document views307
Page views307
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 18:24:52 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments