X hits on this document

356 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

19 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

Leyshon, Robert – Lecturer in Drama BA, MA, Cert Ed, PGCE (London) (246) 417-4391 E-mail: robert.leyshon@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A4

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Web Page: www.cavehill.uwi.edu/fhe/education/ Fax number: (246) 417-9615

McWatt, Mark – Professor Emeritus of West Indian Literature BA, MA (Toronto), PhD (Leeds) (246) 417-4402/4/5 E-mail: mark.mcwatt@cavehill.uwi.edu

O’Callaghan, Evelyn – Professor of West Indian Fiction & Deputy Dean (Planning) BA (UCC), MLitt (Oxford), PhD (UWI) (246) 417-4399 E-mail: evelyn.ocallaghan@cavehill.uwi.edu Room: A14

Wade, Carl – Senior Lecturer BA, Dip Ed (UWI), MA Ed, MA English, PhD Ed. (Stanford)

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Director Dr Jennifer Obidah (246) 417-4548 directorsoe@cavehill.uwi.edu

Administrative Assistant Mrs Normel Pounder (246) 417-4426 normel.pounder@cavehill.uwi.edu

(246) 417-4409 E-mail: carl.wade@cavehill.uwi.edu

Room: A26

Secretary Mrs Hyacinth Springer (246) 417-4428 hyacinth.springer@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk Ms Marcia Downes (246) 417-4432 marcia.downes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms Mariella Jones (246) 417-4741 mariella.jones@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms Claudette King (246) 417-4431 claudette.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Assistant Mr Andrew Belle (246) 417-4431

Office Attendants Mrs Fredreta Holder Ms Sharon Jordan

17

Document info
Document views356
Page views356
Page last viewedSat Dec 10 09:31:57 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments