X hits on this document

303 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

20 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

ACADEMIC STAFF

Blackman, Stacey – Lecturer in Special Education BA (Hons), MEd (UWI), PhD (Camb) (246) 417-4429 E-mail: stacey.blackman@cavehill.uwi.edu

Fayombo, Grace - Lecturer in Developmental Psychology BEd, MEd (Ibadan)

246) 417-4435 E-mail: grace.fayombo@cavehill.uwi.edu

Fongkong-Mungal, Claudette - Senior Lecturer in

Curriculum Studies BSc, Dip Ed (UWI), MEd, PhD (Boston)

246) 417-4439 E-mail: claudette.fongkong-Mungal@cavehill.uwi.edu

King, Winston – Professor Emeritus of Science Education and Curriculum Studies BSc (Mt. Allison), MEd (London), PhD (Southampton), C Biol, FI Biol 246)417-4425/26 E-mail: winston.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Leacock, Coreen - Lecturer in Mathematics Education BA (UWI), MPhil, PhD (Cantab) (246) 417-4708 E-mail: coreen.leacock@cavehill.uwi.edu

Lewis, Clive – Senior Lecturer in Experimental and Physiological Psychology BSc, PhD (Lancashire) (246)417-4436 E-mail: clive.lewis@cavehill.uwi.edu

Lucas, Maureen – Lecturer in Educational

Administration Diplome en Francais (McGill), BA (Manitoba), Dip Ed (UWI), MEd

(Toledo), PhD (UWI) (246)417-4740 E-mail: maureen.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

Maynard, Donna-Maria – Lecturer in Clinical & Counselling Psychology BSc (Warwick), MA (Sussex), PhD (UWI) (246)417-4433 E-mail: donna-maria.maynard@cavehill.uwi.edu

Wilson, Melissa - Temporary Lecturer BA (Colorado), MEd (Anitoch), PhD (Arizona) (246) 417-4425 E-mail: melissa.wilson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Obidah, Jennifer – Senior Lecturer in Policy & Planning and Director BA (Hunter, CUNY), MA (Yale), PhD (UC Berkeley) (246)417-4548 E-mail: jennifer.obidah@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ogunkola, Babalola – Senior Lecturer in Science Education BSc, PGDE (Lagos), MEd, PhD (Ibadan) (246)417-4980 E-mail: babalola.ogunkola@cavehill.uwi.edu

Richardson, Arthur – Professor of Educational Psychology BEd, PhD (UWI), C Psychol, AFBPsS (246)417-4430 E-mail: arthur.richardson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Robinson, Sandra – Lecturer in Language Arts BEd (UWI), MSc (Oxford), PhD (Hull) (246) 417-4437 E-mail: sandra.robhinson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Vinson, Kevin D - Senior Lecturer in Social Studies Education BSc, MA, PhD (Maryland) 246) 417-4434 E-mail: kevin.vinson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Warrican, Joel – Lecturer in Literacy Studies* BA(UWI), PhD (Cantab) E-mail: joel.warrican@cavehill.uwi.edu

  • *

    On Leave

18

Document info
Document views303
Page views303
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 11:30:22 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments