X hits on this document

310 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

21 / 132

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2010–2011

THE ERROL BARROW CENTRE FOR CREATIVE IMAGINATION

Webpage: www.cavehill.uwi.edu/ebcci/ Fax number: (246) 417-8903 E-mail: ebcci@cavehill.uwi.edu

CODRINGTON COLLEGE

Webpage: http://www.codrington.org (246) 416-8051 Fax: (246) 423-1592 E-mail: shirley.mascoll@codrington.org

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Director Professor Gladstone Yearwood BFA (NYU), MA, PhD (Ohio U) (246) 417-4778 E-mail: gladstone.yearwood@cavehill.uwi.edu

Administrative Assistant Mrs Frances Hinds-Griffith BSc (UWI) MBA (Surrey) (246) 417-4777 E-mail: frances.hinds-griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu

Principal Reverend Dr Ian E. Rock (246) 416-8050 ian.rock@codrington.org

Administrative Assistant Mrs Shirley Mascoll (246) 416-8051 shirley.mascoll@codrington.org

Library

Secretary Mrs. Ercille Gittens (246) 417-4779 E-mail: ercille.gittens@cavehill.uwi.edu

(246) 416-8053/4

Senior Library Assistant Miss Beverley Barton (246) 416-8053 beverley.barton@codrington.org

ACADEMIC STAFF

Walcott, C.M. Harclyde - Lecturer BA (York ) (246) 417-4781 E-mail: harclyde.walcott@cavehill.uwi.edu

Library Assistants Miss Karen Antrobus Ms Denise Bruce Ms Marcelle Lewis

19

Document info
Document views310
Page views310
Page last viewedTue Dec 06 23:45:04 UTC 2016
Pages132
Paragraphs3398
Words50322

Comments